A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Asymmetrisch Abnehmbar Chiffon Tüll Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Asymmetrisch Abnehmbar Chiffon Tüll Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert #018018996

Preis: 172.37

Originalpreis: € 274.64  Ersparnis  € 102.27

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 172.37
4.9 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Rachel B. 2015-11-12 19:47:35

I ordered this dress for my junior prom. Everything was perfect! The custom sizing option is fabulous! I will definitely order from JJ's House again and recommend it to my friends!

Von quatasiashabre 2014-02-23 17:20:58

I love my dress and everyone else loved it to.


Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-02-24 00:50:53

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Quatasiashabre! I am thrilled to see that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Von Faten_fathe2012 2015-02-27 15:11:16

Thank u .......it just perfect ....ang fit with me everythinh was good and fast shipping

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-02-27 22:47:45

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.


Von Carol 2014-03-27 05:27:01

Just got my dress today. Shipping was in the expected time.The quality, style and details are flawless. I was very impressed by your wonderful product and kind service!

Von Grace 2014-03-27 02:57:00

looking for a dress for a prom and this is perfect for that ! Great fit and actually looks good on. The tulle makes it very stylish and the little sequins add just enough "sparkle". Have to say that I have not felt this good about a dress for many years.

Von Melody 2014-03-24 23:07:35

I'm so glad I found it because it looked great and is so comfortable! Very comfortable to wear, well fit, classy and sexy. Received many compliments wearing this dress.would like to recommend!

Von YvonneTorres 2014-03-24 18:36:58

The dress is absolutely magnificent. I received my dress on time and it came so fast. I am very pleased with their services in general and products!!!! have recommended your website to all my family.

Von ASS23570 2014-03-24 01:56:38

I'd ordered the dress in white.And it fit me PERFECTLY.The beadings are shining and beautiful.I am very happy with the outcome of my dress. It looks exactly as it is shown on the model.I will likely order from them again.

Von hchen 2014-03-21 03:11:13

I was delighted with the style and colour & the dress got loads of compliments at the party.My mum said that the dress was really well made & she was very impressed with it.Very happy over all! THANK YOU

Von EllaLOL 2014-03-15 18:56:49

Hi, JJsHouse, I am once again a satisfied customer. The dress ordered this time is perfect. Gorgeous color and terrific quality. True to size. Have recommended this website to all of my friends. They are all viewing the dresses and will order soon.

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 54.54 € 27.26 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • € 73.04 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 37.02
  • € 243.48 € 136.34 Ersparnis € 107.14
  • € 58.43 € 29.21 Ersparnis € 29.23
  • € 13.63 € 7.39 Ersparnis € 6.24
  • € 9.74 € 4.86 Ersparnis € 4.88
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 77.91 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 41.89
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.13 € 11.38 Ersparnis € 19.74
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 97.37 € 48.69 Ersparnis € 48.69