A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Wadenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Wadenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #008005996

Preis: 134.91

Originalpreis: € 278.83  Ersparnis  € 143.92

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 134.91
4.9 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von sharp5558 2015-07-18 06:22:26

The dress is well made and fits like a glove. Pay attention to the sizing chart! It should be perfect for my daughter's wedding this fall. Thanks, jj's

Von trskenz 2015-04-02 18:22:54

i love this dress my daughter is getting married in aug and i,ve decided i want this dress to fit me to the tees

Von iiris 2015-02-02 11:47:21

Super schnelle Anfertigungsdauer, schneller Versand, das Kleid ist genau so wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe :-) Perfekt!

Von Inglese 2014-11-04 04:18:55

Recieved my outfit in very quick time...The fit was furfect. I am so very happy. I have told all my friends about this. Thank you

Von Dolores_Lewis 2014-09-21 01:49:10

This dress looks gorgeous on me! You guys have done an excellent job. Thank you so much for the high-quality dress, fast delivery and nice service. In a word, everything is perfect. Thank you!

Von steviejule 2014-09-09 11:46:47

I received the A-LINE /PRINCESS SCOOP NECK TEA-LENGTH CHIFFON CHARMEUSE MOTHER OF THE BRIDE DRESS WITH RUFFLE BEADING SEQUINS Today .
I was really happy with it ,I had it custom made it fitted me beautifully .It is real quality.
I will be so proud to wear it at my daughters Wedding in November ,
Thank you very much ,I will have no problem referring your company to anyone
I also bought the shoes to match they are a fantastic although I bought a size bigger.
Thank you
Julia

Von GreenJasmine 2014-09-06 01:57:33

I bought this dress for my mother. The dress is wonderful.

Von kazandphil 2013-10-03 01:30:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am so pleased with my A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Tea-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins (008005996). I chose a custom made size and the fit, based on the measurements I supplied, is perfect! I was also very pleasantly surprised at how quickly it was delivered. Now, to order the matching shoes you suggested :-)

Von Toma Saine 2013-09-14 15:51:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress, got a great surprise. It came with the jacket. Great workman ship, fast shipping.
They always answered all my questions so I was always in touch. they keep their word. thanks Jjshouse.

Von brownkathryn36 2013-09-09 00:46:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was so pleased to recieve my order, can't wait to wear it to my sons wedding in November. Love the colour Regency ! Thank you JJ House gor prompt delivery & fit.

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00