A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Wadenlang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Wadenlang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #022015324

Preis: 136.91

Originalpreis: € 196.88  Ersparnis  € 59.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 136.91
5 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von myrajm77 2015-11-27 11:10:25

I love love love this dress! The red is so gorgeous! I was a lil worried about the length since I'm only 4'11" so I contacted the customer service and they helped me with my order. Thank you! I can't wait to wear it for the military ball! I'm so excited

Von andeelgrooms 2015-10-13 09:07:03

My second order was just as perfect as the first! And, this time it was customized for a plus size! Can't wait to ordering again!!

Von Laura Businelli 2015-01-04 10:27:03

Abito davvero speciale, con una lavorazione particolare ed accurata in ogni minimo dettaglio. Lo consiglio. Ho fatto un figurone !!! Grazie.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-01-05 00:00:31

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von Amanda 2014-09-26 03:09:02

Thank you for the amazing dress, and the length of the dress is the length I exactly want. The shipping service of the dress was also very fast and satisfying.

Von Wanda_Downs 2014-09-20 02:57:45

I like the tea-length style as well as the color in the picture. The fabric is so comfortable and of high quality. The size is really true to the size chart and the dress fits me well. This is a successful shopping experience.

Von Melody 2014-09-20 00:45:06

Hi,JJsHouse

I am writing to say thanks to you. I have received my dress and it is the one I have been looking for . The lace can match the chiffon fabric well and the fabrics are of high quality.

Thank you again.

Von Eleanore 2014-09-11 20:39:26

Gorgeous, fantastic!!!! Dress is sewed very carefully and speed of delivery is very fast. JJ’s House is professional!

Von Denise 2014-09-11 01:57:41

The dress is very elegant and the lace on the shoulder part is so fabulous. Thank you, JJ's House.

Von KH Cheah 2014-05-28 19:16:29

Received my dress in good packing condition.Time taken to deliver is as mentioned too.
The dress looks as in the photo.Overall I personally feel that the dress is a bit heavy. If the inner ia made
of one layer will make perfect!
Very good quality made product and will order again if there is another function to attend.
Thank you!

Von RTravland2 2013-10-02 16:25:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is absolutely gorgeous and fits like a glove. We are thrilled and will definitely be ordering more. Could not be happier with our decision to choose JJ's House.

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96