A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #008015645

Preis: 132.91

Originalpreis: € 223.87  Ersparnis  € 90.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 132.91
4.6 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Deisy 2016-10-26 04:14:55

Hola,la verdad es que estoy encantada el vestido es exactamente igual al de la foto me queda muy bien el trato que he recibido desde la atención al cliente es rápida y muy buena el vestido a llegado una semana antes de lo previsto recomiendo al 100%JJHOUSE MUCHAS GRACIAS.

pic1.jpeg

Von triciam1 2014-03-25 11:58:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Let me start out saying I order this dress on 12 of March and received it on 25th of March.. My dress was not due until April 1 - 4th so right there they blew me out of the water. Next the quality it is such good quality. I can not believe they can make such a well constructed dress for so little money. This same dress at a local shops would have been $275.00 without alterations!! So now I am over the moon.

*****But the bad news is it does not fit properly. While I am not sure if it was our measurements or that the dress runs larger it does not fit right.....However it is still a wonderful dress. I would recommend them to anyone and I would use them again myself without hesitation.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von shannonbrierley 2015-08-27 00:01:25

This is a beautiful dress. Measurements were not correct however and I have had to have them all altered again.

Von shannonbrierley 2015-07-06 01:12:55

Stunning dress just the measurements were slightly off. Cam to my house very quickly.

Von cheryl.rourk 2015-01-25 08:15:17

I received this dress yesterday and it is beautiful and made very well. I order it in red and it is just beautiful. The quality is great will order form JJ's house again.

Von martinigirl.vr 2014-05-18 05:14:18

Ordered this dress after seeing the dress my sister ordered for her son's wedding. Because she said she would never wear it again she gave it to me. Had it altered to fit me and the seamstress was amazed at the quality of workmanship for an INTERNET ordered dress. But back to the one I ordered I received it in an amazingly short amount of time and ordered it in white for my 50th wedding anniversary vow renewal. It is gorgeous and with only a small amount of alteration I could not be happier. Will definite be ordering again.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-05-18 23:42:11

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our clothing provides you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our fine craftsmanship.

Von carpentier60850 2014-02-06 03:51:16

tour sinplement manifique

Von Penny 2013-02-25 17:44:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thanks JJsHouse. The dress arrived today. The shipping is super fast. I'm so happy I choose this dress. The dress is simply stunning. Thanks for making all my dreams come true. 100% recommend.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00