A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Kurz/Mini Tüll Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Kurz/Mini Tüll Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #016005838

Preis: 126.50

Originalpreis: € 190.24  Ersparnis  € 63.74

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 126.50
4.7 (Basiert auf 19 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Lauren Inglis 2016-02-29 18:59:53

I love this dress so much , got so many compliments while wearing it , bought this for a pageant in 2013 and now in 2016 i can still wear it this style doesn't date . very happy customer.x

Von cmjordan7787 2016-02-23 18:29:22

This dress is fabulous. It makes me feel like a prima ballerina. I ordered custom sizing and it fits very well. My boyfriend loves it and I plan on wearing it at a dance competition in the future.

Von Gab 2015-08-24 04:10:21

Quick service, dress is perfect!! Thank you !!

Von Alicia.marshall71 2015-06-27 13:02:11

Iam well pleased with my order. The dress fit perfectly, even without a bra. Thanks to u guys . I will always buy from u.

Von mcj8383 2015-05-08 07:31:22

This dress is very pretty, and fit me just right. I ordered this in white, and the only drawback that I have is that the cups that are in the top are white as well, and when I tried it on you could see them straight through the material. I am wearing this for my Bridal Shower in a couple of weeks, so I am having a tailor remove the cups. Otherwise, Cute and the shipping was timely.

Von pielmorena 2014-09-23 10:48:53

I received this dress today, it's really gorgeous and shiny and you feel like a princess when you wear it. Although i must say that the zip wasn't closing very easily, you have to put a little bit effort to close it. Also they sent it to you very quickly!! :)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-09-24 02:08:30

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously. 

Von koregan77 2014-07-18 01:43:01

got the dress this morning fits perfect i got it in grape it's a beautiful rich color...... i love it and will shop with ye again

Von Mackey 2013-08-26 01:46:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just received the dress yesterday. It is very beautiful. The fabric of the dress is comfortable. So in my opinion, it is really worthy to keep the dress at such a low price. I will consider buying another dress from this website. I love it very much.

Von Bianca 2013-06-17 05:50:26

Acabo de recibir mi vestido , es precioso!!!Nunca pense que podria ser tan precioso y esacto como en la foto!Recomiendo esta pagina a todo el mundo!!

Von Martha 2013-06-15 01:33:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love my princess dress it was a perfect fit. Everything was done to perfection. Thank u for being so prompt. I will order again and tell my friends. Prefect fit the first time. The measurement chart was very accurate.

 1 - 10 von 19 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 53.27 € 26.62 Ersparnis € 26.64
  • € 71.34 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 36.16
  • € 237.80 € 133.16 Ersparnis € 104.64
  • € 57.07 € 28.53 Ersparnis € 28.55
  • € 13.32 € 7.22 Ersparnis € 6.10
  • € 9.51 € 4.75 Ersparnis € 4.77
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 76.10 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 40.91
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.05 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.03
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 30.40 € 11.12 Ersparnis € 19.28
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 95.10 € 47.55 Ersparnis € 47.55