A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Organza Spitze Brautkleid
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Organza Spitze Brautkleid #002015023

Preis: 129.91

Originalpreis: € 207.88  Ersparnis  € 77.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 129.91
4.8 (Basiert auf 17 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Tatiana 2015-11-16 07:53:28

Chegou perfeito. Lindo e de ótima qualidade.

pic1.jpeg

Von jchawkins91 2015-11-11 06:32:07

The dress was absolutely beautiful. The size was a little smaller than I would have liked and required alterations, but otherwise very satisfied with this dress. My day was complete.

pic1.jpeg

Von franziska-gamsjaeger 2015-05-17 13:57:13

Das Kleid gefällt mir sehr gut und passt- ich habe es nach persönlichen Maßen in Elfenbein bestellt. Auf dem Bild sieht man es zusammen mit einem Chiffon- Bolero und Stoffgürtel in bordeaux (ist in echt nicht so knallrot).
In Echt schauts schöner aus :-) habe Freude damit!

pic1.jpeg

Von lucycossan 2015-11-23 19:35:33

This was absolutely beautiful! Even better than the picture. There's a beautiful and suttlue sparkle in the lace that the picture doesn't show. Perfect!

Von teresawhitson 2015-04-16 06:18:53

Placed and received order within 4 weeks. Dress was exactly what I was expecting, very beautiful and well made. I'm a size 4, however I ordered size 6 so I could alter if need. No altering needed, dress fit like a glove. I would suggest ordering one size up from your original size. I highly recommend JJ's House for your wedding dress need.

Von Judy 2014-09-24 03:54:06

The shipping of the dress was very fast, and I was satisfied for your kindly service. I would like to come to your website again and recommend your website to all my friends. Thank you.

Von Annie 2014-09-24 02:47:26

This wedding dress is very amazing. I received the dress this afternoon, and I would like to say that the dress fits me perfectly, and the color of the dress is very satisfying.

Von lucianapiresnatal 2014-09-16 06:40:55

Olá, bom dia!!!
Gostaria de saber o valor do frete deste modelo para Brasília/Brasil

Obrigada

Von deborahbrantes 2014-04-24 09:26:36

Amei o vestido. Exatamente como é mostrado no site.
Muito obrigada !!!

Von SB 2014-04-22 09:17:25

I ordered this dress for my upcoming wedding and am really pleased with it. It's exactly as pictured and just gorgeous. The construction is really well done and the fabrics are gorgeous. I have only one problem - the arm holes are way too small for my shoulders. If you're a bigger girl and have some muscle in the back and shoulder, I'd look for something cut a little looser or plan on altering it.

 1 - 10 von 17 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64