A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Perlen verziert Pailletten Gefaltet
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Perlen verziert Pailletten Gefaltet #008005994

Preis: 129.91

Originalpreis: € 294.82  Ersparnis  € 164.91

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 129.91
4.9 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von irenefulk 2016-06-05 08:20:03

I've already reviewed this dress, however I received an email asking me to post a photo, so here it is.

pic1.jpeg

Von bozenka268 2013-11-19 16:45:47

My dress arrived today, but when I put it on I was so disappointed. It is too short, it's more then 3 inches above my knee. It is suppose to be knee length. For my age its too short. It is too tight I can not do up the zip. On the picture dress seems to flow. The chiffon and the lining on this dress is tight, especially around the knees. The ruffles on the bottom, both together are only about 5 inches long. On the picture they are much wider and flowing. Dress has got double lining. Its too hot for summer.

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:58:40

Hi Bozenka268, thanks for posting your feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments.I hope you can indulge me by sending the specific details of your experience via feedback@jjshouse.com. We would like to have better understanding of the issue and resolve your concerns promptly and to your satisfaction.

Von irenefulk 2016-06-04 08:39:50

I ordered this dress in "Pool" for my granddaughter's wedding. It was perfect for the occasion and I received many compliments on it. The fabric is high quality, the color is beautiful and the stitching is meticulous. I am particularly long-waisted, and I was able to note this measurement in the "Comments" section of the order form. The dress is a perfect fit. I also ordered silver shoes and purse from JJ's and it made a beautiful ensemble.

I must comment on the wonderful customer service this company provides.I was a little nervous buying my ensemble for such an important occasion online! The cs reps answered all my many questions quickly and politely and helped me make a number of decisions. Absolutely the best!

Von alanahdonaghy 2014-11-18 00:08:20

The dress was very well made, however, I found there to be a lot of material that seemed unnecessary making the dress a lot heavier than the picture leads you to believe. The custom measurements i gave must have been out a little so further alterations were required. The dress was for my mother to wear at my sisters wedding and she received a lot of compliments, I thought that she looked stunning. Thank you very much for providing such a huge range of products! It almost makes it too hard to choose!

Von mwhite 2014-03-12 19:17:27

My dress arrived ahead of schedule and is gorgeous! It fits beautifully. I'm almost 6 feet tall, so I was happy to be able to order a custom fitted dress. Thank you JJ! The fabric is lovely, and the beading adds some bling. Thanks again from a very happy customer.

Von jane.robinson 2013-12-10 00:43:59

Hello JJ's,
The dress is just lovely and it fits beautifully - thank you.
The quaility of the fabric is excellent and the satin linning ensures that the dress is comforatable to wear and keeps its shape.
Also I am very impressed that the dress was ordered and recived in Australia in less than 2 weeks.
I'm sure I will become a regular customer and I have passed your details to all my friends.
Kindest regards,

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-10 01:14:00

Thank you for your recent review regarding the fit of the dress. It is our goal to exceed customer’s expectations with products and services. That’s why our collections use only the highest quality materials.

Von lou 2013-11-28 17:59:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Beautifully made and perfect fit. The tailoring and quality is lovely. The delivery was 2 weeks after placiing of order. Bought it for mother of the groom outfit. Only issue is that it is polyester lined, so if it is a very hot day I will need to have a back up dress. Showed it to the bride and she loved it.

Von Maureen Martin 2013-08-03 18:02:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dress fitted great. Being a big lady was very impressed by the ease of the measuring, out side the normal sizes. Would really recommend that everyone do it this way to make sure sizing is right. Different country different sizing.
Very happy and I think I will do my son proud at his wedding. Prices are very reasonable workmanship outstanding. Dress arrived very quickly. JJ's House has this mother of the Groom's seal of approval.

Von Maureen Martin 2013-06-25 00:14:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Being a large lady it is hard to find cothes that make me look really nice. JJ's House has sent me a dream dress for my son's wedding. I know now that I can be assured that I will look great on his special day. It is important to get the mesurements right. This time I did and JJ's House fitted me perfectly. The design hides a multitude of sins. Thank you

Von Judy 2013-06-02 03:33:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i must to say that your website is very good. it is very safe and convenient to buy things on your website and your custom service help me a lot thank you all

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00