A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleife(n) #007017303

Preis: 108.92

Originalpreis: € 163.90  Ersparnis  € 54.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 108.92
4.7 (Basiert auf 80 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von caraboo389 2016-11-11 19:58:47

Ordered for a friend's wedding, arrived on time, good quality fabric, excellent color (navy). Neckline was slightly higher than expected, but overall a great dress.

pic1.png

Von Delora van Dyken 2016-09-02 05:04:30

This dress was absolutely gorgeous, the customs sizes were great, the colour was as the picture. The quality of the dress was fantastic, I would buy one in every colour of I could, the style I loved, it's a very modest and elegant dress,y daughter wore it to her formal, she looked amazing, thank you. I will continue to buy dresses here.

pic1.jpeg

Von shaylw23 2016-06-24 19:46:58

Ordered this dress in navy and was very impressed with both the quality and the look. Beautiful button and bow details add interest to a very classy look.

pic1.jpeg

Von Heather 2016-03-02 18:47:17

Loved my bridesmaid dress!

Von Laura Stewart 2016-02-21 22:13:01

Fantastic quality I ordered the dress for my bridesmaid, and will be ordering more for my other bridesmaids!!!!!

Von Peach 2016-01-18 02:07:48

Bridesmaid at my friend's wedding! Beautiful dress of great quality.

Von ama_law 2015-11-16 07:34:52

I ordered this dress in Navy Blue for a banquet dinner celebrating my Pastor's 80th birthday and 52 years of being a Pastor. I received sooooooo many compliments regarding this dress. I wanted to be dressy and not have to wear a gown. This dress was PERFECT for the occasion and is absolutely amazing. I'm 5'9 and I always fear that short dresses would be too short but this dress hit right at knee length with heels on. The shipment didn't take long either. The dress was comfortable and elegant. True to size.

pic1.jpeg

Von Sarah Pickens 2015-11-08 21:58:33

This dress is beautiful! I love the color, and the fabric is great quality. I wanted a modest dress that was flattering on all body types, and this worked perfectly. Do keep in mind that the bow cannot move. It's really pretty where it is, though.

Von Manuela Hilpertshauser 2015-09-09 19:25:28


pic1.jpeg

Von loves24601 2015-02-10 23:36:29

This dress fit perfectly. JJ's agreed to make it in a color that was not listed so that it would match the other bridesmaids dresses. All our dresses were purchased from JJ's, and they agreed to make all the same color, even though the color wasn't listed under each dress. I felt this was extremely accommodating. The prices are unbeatable!!!

pic1.png

 1 - 10 von 80 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00