A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen Schleife(n) #007004128

Preis: 94.93

Originalpreis: € 147.91  Ersparnis  € 52.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 94.93
4.9 (Basiert auf 23 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von solangeolive40 2016-10-21 19:11:41

I'm so happy with my dress. I received my dress so quickly and everything looks amazing and fitted perfect. I'm so thankful with the customer service; they are so helpful! Definitely I'll recommend JJsHouse to all my friends!!!
Thank You!
Solange, from Texas USA

pic1.pngpic2.jpeg

Von KKong 2014-03-29 20:44:52

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! This dress is fabulous. Ordered in burgundy, and the colour is beautiful and rich. The cut is absolutely flattering for my hour-glass shape (think wide hips), and it's a simple but elegant dress for formal and semi-formal occasions. Got it out again for a wedding, but alas I've put on weight since I got it 3 years ago... will have to buy more!! You could get away without wearing a bra, but you can also wear a strapless one if you wanted. The straps on the dress wouldn't quite cover regular bra straps though, due to the placement of the dress straps.

Von Elsie 2013-10-05 13:45:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ordered this dress plus two others for my wedding in November and i just received it two days ago.it arrived on time to Ghana. It is awesome! i am so thankful to jjshouse. My sister just tried it on today and it is an almost perfect fit, just a little tightening of the bust area. thank u so much. would definately shop here again!!!

Von Donna Law 2013-07-25 11:49:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got the dress today and after much hubbub about the length of the straps, they were perfect and so was the bra placement. I love the color. You folks did an awesome job, as usual.
Thanks so much.

Von Carina 2013-06-17 00:49:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

What an amazing service, I couldn't buy the fabric and make the dress myself for the price I paid. Fits perfectly as per the measurements provided. Beautifully made and the fabric falls beautifully. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Von Eudora 2013-06-15 01:20:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i bought 3 dresses at once on your website and i love this one most. the color suits me perfectly. the size is also good. i think i will buy a pair of shoes and a handbag on your website to match this dress. l like your dresses and service

Von TA 2013-05-19 21:43:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought four of these dresses in pink for my bridesmaids and love them!! They are very well made, great quality fabric, and look quite elegant on my bridesmaids. I recommend the custom sizing, it is 16.99 extra, but worth it because saves money on alterations. Everything fits perfectly except we will have to shorten the straps by an inch, which is easy to do. The custom sizing does not allow you to enter the "hollow to hem" measurements but you can enter them in the special instructions box when you're placing your order. We did not need to hem our dresses thanks to this option. Overall, very impressed with the dresses!

Von Zona 2012-12-13 00:29:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is beautiful and perfect for me. very good quality and perfectly tailored! I will wear it on my dear friends ' wedding.Would deal with this company again.Thank you very much!!!

Von joaneen 2012-12-12 23:01:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Can't wait to wear it on my honeymoon in July!Great material, good quality.very nice and suitable for me .i chose the royal blue one

Von nelleke 2012-12-12 19:31:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this dress made me feel beautiful.l got the black to wear to a weeding. I bought the size 6. It was a little tight but not enough to return

 1 - 10 von 23 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00