A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007004171

Preis: 89.94

Originalpreis: € 129.92  Ersparnis  € 39.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94
4.4 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Nicole Byers 2015-08-08 21:09:02

We also bought our bridesmaid dresses and my mom's dress at JJsHouse, which helped make our $3000 budget possible!

pic1.jpeg

Von Sharonlprimo 2016-07-10 06:44:27

I purchased this dress with customized sizing in white to wear at my rehearsal dinner. It was great! The shoulder straps didn't fall exactly as tight as I would have expected them to (probably a measurement error on my part), but I paired it with a denim jacket to dress it down and it looked amazing! I love the extra lining! Most white dresses I've found are see through...this worked really well...could barely notice panty lines.

Von mariab3166 2015-11-27 20:21:46

The dress looks beautiful and fits really well. Only slight complaint is that the shoulder straps sit differently to how they look on the picture, but it's a minor issue and my daughter is happy with it as it is. Good communication and fast service.

Von rowiefish1 2014-08-27 15:59:47

Beautiful dress, very well made, thank you!!!

Von noonanbug 2014-05-20 17:18:22

This dress was not comfortable and did not fit correctly. I had a tailor measure me and I gave those exact dimensions and paid extra for JJ's House to tailor. Now I have to pay a tailor and spend money again. I felt like the top fit like a corset which is not what I want to wear to a wedding. I am disappointed, I was really looking forward to wearing this dress.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-05-21 02:55:09

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to feedback@jjshouse.com.We will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Von wendy 2011-09-11 15:22:41

Hi, do you have a dress similar to this that is a slightly longer to come down halfway between the knees and ankle and also can the waist band be a different colour to the rest of the dress... perfect for my bridesmaids

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-13 02:36:04

Hi Wendy,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we make the dress from scratch , you can choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know and make the dress right for you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Ashley 2011-09-08 05:50:51

How come the colour "regency" I'd not an option

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-08 23:05:38

Hi Ashley,

Thanks for your mail.

Please do not worry.The regency is still available. Just write down your requirements that you need this dress in regency in the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Sherry 2011-09-07 23:33:24

The quality of the dress just exceeds my expectation. i love it so much! You have just created a miracle. Thanks soooooooo much!

Von Jessica 2011-08-23 11:47:43

What color is this dress as shown in the picture?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-23 20:48:29

Hi Jessica,

Thank you for contacting us.

The color of the dress is Regency, Please note that there may be color aberration between the picture and the fabric over computer screen. If time is allowed, we strongly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch


If you have any other questions,please feel free contact us.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00