A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007004142

Preis: 89.94

Originalpreis: € 125.92  Ersparnis  € 35.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94
4.8 (Basiert auf 42 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von white 2016-11-10 22:11:00

really like our dresses

pic1.jpeg

Von Carolina202216 2016-07-11 13:58:11

I ordered all my bridesmaids dresses and my wedding dress from JJ's House and they were absolutely perfect. They were in daffodil yellow and looked exactly like the picture. The dresses were well built, comfortable, and fit everyone in their size.

pic1.jpeg

Von Hannah Mayfield 2016-04-10 12:15:31

I highly recommend JJs House! I love this dress. Ordering was easy and accommodating, shipping was quick, and the dress itself was in the right color and carefully packaged. I can't wait to wear it on my best friend's special day.

pic1.jpeg

Von Wafa Yassin 2015-09-17 02:47:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love the dress . It was exactly what i was excepting and much more. It's elegant, nice material and nicely fitted.

pic1.jpeg

Von sylvia.childofgod 2015-04-27 12:39:39

Very happy with these bridesmaid dresses! I needed to order two in adult sizes, then one in a child's size for my 9-year-old sister. JJshouse was great in allowing me to custom-size the dress for my sister, yet making it look just as good as the larger ones! I'd anticipated a huge headache trying to find child and adult dresses that matched, but JJshouse made it so easy. And the dresses are beautiful and well made also! Will be coming back to this site and recommending it to friends.

pic1.jpeg

Von sylvia.childofgod 2015-04-27 12:39:39

Very happy with these bridesmaid dresses! I needed to order two in adult sizes, then one in a child's size for my 9-year-old sister. JJshouse was great in allowing me to custom-size the dress for my sister, yet making it look just as good as the larger ones! I'd anticipated a huge headache trying to find child and adult dresses that matched, but JJshouse made it so easy. And the dresses are beautiful and well made also! Will be coming back to this site and recommending it to friends.

pic1.jpeg

Von sylvia.childofgod 2015-04-27 12:39:38

Very happy with these bridesmaid dresses! I needed to order two in adult sizes, then one in a child's size for my 9-year-old sister. JJshouse was great in allowing me to custom-size the dress for my sister, yet making it look just as good as the larger ones! I'd anticipated a huge headache trying to find child and adult dresses that matched, but JJshouse made it so easy. And the dresses are beautiful and well made also! Will be coming back to this site and recommending it to friends.

pic1.jpeg

Von Grécia Pádua 2014-09-01 12:46:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Eu escolhi esse vestido para um casamento e ele chegou com mais ou menos 15 dias.Eu adorei!!!! Perfeito. Obrigada JJ's House.

pic1.jpeg

Von shelleysmith1985 2016-09-07 04:14:40

beautiful

Von Twallacetexas9981 2016-06-09 07:18:25

What a gorgeous dress! It fit perfectly and the color was amazing! Thanks JJ's House!

 1 - 10 von 42 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00