A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Perlen verziert Schleife(n) Gefaltet
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Perlen verziert Schleife(n) Gefaltet #022009008

Preis: 129.91

Originalpreis: € 233.18  Ersparnis  € 103.27

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 129.91
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Jlimone1972 2016-05-15 14:15:13

Another success. Loved the dress. So many compliments. I will add it to my collection of JJshouse dresses.

pic1.jpeg

Von vayostzetzias-Ria 2015-06-02 03:06:13

perfect fit!!!!!!! nice fabric! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!

Von Dinah907 2014-09-24 05:45:45

elegant dress!! The details are perfect. You are the best!

Von nancy 2014-09-23 01:39:24

Hello JJsHouse,
I should say it is a stunning dress! I worried too much about shopping online and had many questions to ask you. Thank you for your prompt help. So I got my perfect dress. Like it!

Von Candy 2014-09-22 23:25:10

Hi, I am writing to tell you that my dress is wonderful. I will not need to make any adjustment. And the delivery was spectacular, which took only 3 days. Thank you. Thank you!

Von Elva 2014-09-09 03:01:30

I chose to order my homecoming dress from JJsHouse after seeing many positive reviews about it.

I was skeptical at first and I picked up my dress just now, what I can say is Unbelievable! It is the same as I wanted!

Von Octavia_Russell 2014-09-06 01:10:21

Hi.
The fabric of the dress is chiffon, and I like the fabric very much. I tried the dress on this morning, after I received it. I am very satisfied with the dress.
Thank you.

Von Kaja 2012-11-26 23:03:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this dress is great. So comfortable. I could barely take it off last weekend. Wore it to a brunch, dinner party, and to run errands. Very versatile.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96