A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Charmeuse Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Charmeuse Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007000943

Preis: 89.94

Originalpreis: € 172.90  Ersparnis  € 82.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94
5 (Basiert auf 28 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Laura Van Camp 2016-09-29 10:25:31

We absolutely LOVE these dresses! The material is high quality, the shipping was quick, and they're so flattering on everyone! I highly recommend that you do the custom sizing - it makes the dress-choosing process so simple!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von timea.julia 2015-11-11 06:26:01

This was a beautiful dress the Charmeuse is a thick fabric. It does wrinkle easy as the picture shows, but this can be easily fixed with a steamer as I did before the wedding. The dress in the picture was straight out of the box. It is excellent quality and I know it will be gorgeous for years to come. The emerald green color is very beautiful.

pic1.jpeg

Von marini 2013-05-08 23:23:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am very happy, I ordered a shoe and this dress. the price was decent and the result was exactly like the dress.
Could ask for more.
I would hopefully purchase other dresses, perhaps a wedding dress next,

submitted my order 27 th April, was noted in the mail 6th May 2013, sent by DHL , and received it today 9th May 2013

Like to share the dress I received despite not iron yet , therefore showing wrinkles here and there.

pic1.jpg

Von Shanequa 2016-03-20 06:46:13

I haven't had a complaint yet with this company.

Von rljal 2015-12-05 21:04:46

I ordered 5 of these dresses for my brides maids, they arrived with in 3 weeks of placing my order. The quality, finishes and fabric of the dresses are excellent. I ordered custom sizes and of the 3 girls that have tried theirs on so far they fitted great. I'm very happy with my purchase. Thank you JJ's.

Von AmandaHughes 2014-10-04 23:02:55

The dress is perfect in red and the size I choose fits me well. I am so excited to receive this wonderful dress. Thank you again for your help.

Von rebecca 2014-09-28 23:40:02

I will wear this dress on my son's wedding and it is the most beautiful dress i have ever seen on the website. Thank you so much!! I like so many dresses on your website and I know you guys would never let me down.

Von hener-design 2013-12-09 04:37:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Sehr schönes Kleid, passt perfekt, hochwertig verarbeitete Materialien.
Leider habe ich viel Zoll bezahlen müssen.

Von Rhiannon 2013-11-26 01:25:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered one of these dresses as a tester before I buy the rest of my bridesmaids dresses. I am extremely happy and will defiantly be ordering the rest of my bridesmaids dresses. The fabric is beautiful and the dress is great quality. I ordered custom made and it fits perfectly. I couldn't be happier.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-11-27 00:42:16

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Rhiannon! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Von Grace Keli 2013-11-03 16:28:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Adorei esses vestidos todos mas o que faz mesmo meu estilo esse pretinho ele e perfeito, gostaria de ter um desses mas tenho um medo grande de comprar aguma coisa seja ela qual for pela internet...uma pena esse vestido e simplesmente perfeito

 1 - 10 von 28 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00