A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten #002004594

Preis: 189.88

Originalpreis: € 233.86  Ersparnis  € 43.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 189.88
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von des 2015-12-16 17:52:04

The dress fitted perfectly

Von Carolina Girl 2016-11-03 11:40:47

I looked at this dress for a while before I decided to make the purchase. I was nervous about ordering for my WEDDING dress and was concerned about the quality. Another clients dress sold me. I must say, I paid for custom fitting and it was WAY too big. That was my only issue. I had to pay a tailor to fix it. Other than that, I am beyond pleased. The quality of the dress was remarkable. I am still getting compliments. If you are worried about JJ's House, worry no more! They were top notch and it arrived within 3 weeks.

Von campbellsbride 2015-03-20 19:49:58

This dress is beautiful. Is it possible to get the front part of the neckline cut a little lower to show a slight amount of cleavage?

Von jcbaker222 2015-03-18 08:46:43

I must say I love this dress! Beautifully detailed, the sequins are stunning, the lace is lovely and I topped it off with a birdcage veil! Absolutely gorgeous!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-03-19 03:25:15

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von traceyhill19 2015-01-26 10:27:51

I am completely delighted with this purchase. I was very reluctant to order such an important dress of a web site. My friend who is a dress maker reassured that she could alter it if needed. It will need altered as I ordered a 12. I near had a heart attack when I saw the size of the box it came in as it was very small, however good things come in small packages and this didn't disappoint. I couldn't have wished for more. I had to pay for duty and tax £32 but well worth it. Thank you jjshouse

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-01-27 02:07:02

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von susan81 2014-07-04 06:05:06

I have bought this dress, i was very worry before it arrives, but when i opened the parcel i didnt believe my eyes, it is more beautiful than the photos, it suits me perfectly. I would like to thank everyone in JJSHOUSE, you made me very happy and won me as your client

Von Mariana Rozendo 2013-09-10 03:02:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

Von rita 2011-10-15 08:18:35

hi i was wondering if the dress can be made to floor length without the tail as it is my second wedding and i prefer it simple. thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-15 23:29:10

Hi Rita ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, we can make it as you like.Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64