A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten #018018997

Preis: 158.89

Originalpreis: € 222.87  Ersparnis  € 63.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 158.89
4.9 (Basiert auf 16 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Judy Lamando 2015-11-12 19:48:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Absolutely beautiful dress. My daughter has worn it quite a few times and won Miss New Jersey Amazing teen wearing it. Always gets compliments on the dress. Well made and our favorite dress so far.

Von jonesstar2015 2015-05-02 12:01:15

I loved this dress it fits true to size and looked amazing

pic1.jpeg

Von Gemma Steadall 2014-07-19 03:01:06

I ordered this dress in the regency colour (dark purple) for a ball and I've just received it today and it's absolutely amazing!!! I'm disabled with a extremely awkward body and finding clothing to fit perfectly is very distressing and exhausting but i can't believe how perfect you made it to fit my body without actually meeting me!!! thank you so much!! I will be recommending jj's to everybody!!

p.s I've attached a photo of me in the dress and you will see how my bad my body is.

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-07-20 02:08:46

Hi Gemma Steadall, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Von maritzadm4597 2015-06-10 04:52:40

I ordered my dress a few weeks before my senior prom in fuschia, the dress came a week later, fit perfectly and looked gorgeous! I recieved many compliments at my Prom and recommended the website to all of my friends.

Von konaluna1 2015-03-22 15:38:58

I purchased the A-line/princess scoop neck floor-length satin tulle dress for my daughter I had her measurments customized and when she tried it on I cried with joy she looked like the princess I always knew she was. Thank you so much to everyone who worked on her dress she felt special for the first time in her life.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-03-24 03:10:55

Hi konaluna1, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Von plyngtas59 2014-09-04 17:28:46

i ordered this dress for my formal, it is the most beautiful dress I've laid eyes on.
it looks exactly like the picture, quick shipping and fits my body size perfect. i will be definitely be coming back to this site to buy dresses.

Von Stephanie 2014-03-31 18:45:06

I ordered this dress for my 20th birthday party which was held at a very elegant restaurant. Everyone on the party complimented the dress and asked where it was purchased. The fabric is of high quality. The dress is true to size! thank you!!

Von Sabirah Numan 2014-03-31 18:25:27

Wonderful dress! It fits perfect. the delivery was so fast that I ordered on the 9th, March and received it on the 19th March, this is the second dress that I have ordered from your site and will order again, thank you

Von mylaperez64 2014-03-26 19:47:12

I bought two of the dresses in white and ivory. they are Absolutely gorgeous dresses, I was so satisfied with them.They are carefully made and quality is excellent. my daughters loved them so much.

Von Suzanne123 2014-03-19 18:51:51

I am so excited to wear it to the prom. I ordered early and suggest you do as well. It took about 9 days to process and 4 days to ship. Picture attached doesn't do justice to the beauty of this dress. It’s a beautiful colour and expertly made. I certainly will visit your website again.

 1 - 10 von 16 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96