A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Pailletten Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Pailletten Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #018016856

Preis: 139.91

Originalpreis: € 279.83  Ersparnis  € 139.93

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 139.91
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von elaine s 2014-03-27 03:17:42

The red colour and the sequins are so wonderful. I like that so much. You guys are so great and I will order more dresses from your website in the future. Your dresses are in good quality.

Von Kitty 2014-03-24 23:50:20

Beautiful dress. I am glad I ordered a size larger. I received lots of comments at our event regarding the dress:-)It makes me look good so I strongly recommend anyone to try it out.

Von Corrine 2014-03-24 03:01:14

The dress was stunning, very good quality. nobody could believe how little it cost, but the quality is high and the color is wonderful. thank you a lot. so happy to order the things from you!

Von Cheryl 2014-03-24 01:17:53

This dress is beautiful! I bought it for my son's wedding and absolutely LOVE IT! It is very lightweight and perfect for an inside or outside event. everything is perfect!! thank you!! give you 5 stars!! would like to highly recommend!

Von Ingrid 2014-03-23 04:54:02

You are the best one. You will be the supplier of my dresses.

Von Cora 2014-03-22 07:16:49

My friends recommend me this website, now I believe it is a good company, because my dress is so fast to be received. it is so beautiful. received many wonderful comments about the dress ! thank you very much!

Von uebvea26 2014-03-21 03:55:11

This was the prom dress for a prom I was in. The dresses looked awesome in the pictures! Everyone commented on how "gorgeous" the dress was! Very comfortable dress! Wish I had an excuse to wear again.

Von usjifn 2014-03-21 03:46:53

My wife was very pleased with the style, color, and fit of this dress. This is the perfect go-to dress for any special occasion! She received many good comments about it.

Von YelaJill 2014-03-18 19:12:00

hi, i just would like to tell u guys! you really did a remarkable job! the style is very simply but it is my style! it matches my hairstyle, my skin color perfectly! the effect is much beyond my expectation!

Von Eudora 2014-03-13 19:14:52

I received the dress ordered today. It takes a little longer than expected. While it is really worth on the waring. The dress is wonderful and exactly like the picture showed. Thank you very much!

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96