A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Kate Middleton Stil mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Kate Middleton Stil mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #044007571

Preis: 139.91

Originalpreis: € 197.88  Ersparnis  € 57.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 139.91
4.9 (Basiert auf 16 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Courtney 2016-02-05 18:30:21

Absolutely beautiful dress! Very pleased. Excellent quality, and looks just like the picture. Next time I think I will try custom measurements.

Von Maria 2015-11-09 05:07:18

It was an amazing dress! I ordered it after my own measurements and it fitted me perfectly

Von Maddie 2015-11-09 05:07:04

Wonderful dress and beautifully made! We ordered a Kate Middleton inspired dress!

Von wiola.ogorek 2016-11-09 01:56:35

The dress is beautiful. It is exactly the same as for advertising. It is just amazing.
I love it :-)

Von Cecilie Elven 2016-04-14 01:22:29

Super produkt! Veldig hjelpsom på jjs og rask levering

Von Kajsa-97 2016-01-11 10:16:13

Jättenöjd med denna klänningen!! Långt över mina förväntningar. Färgen jag valde va superfin och den var väldigt bekväm och välsydd. Tillkom en tullavgift som jag ej räknat med, men eftersom klänningen inte alls var dyr, men ändå så pass bra, tyckte jag inte att det gjorde något.

Von h_gheb 2015-06-17 09:06:57

Very nice dress looks expensive

Von lily Ann 2015-05-14 02:15:46

Hi everyone, I received the dress, the simple style and beautiful dress. It fits me well.
I can not believe how nice it is, and the quality of the dress is very good. Thank you!

Von Nessi 2014-10-31 14:38:44

Thank you very much for the work you did for me! The dress is excellent, fits to me perfectly and the colour is wonderful!
The service was very quick! Highly recommended :)

Von Muriel 2014-09-28 22:43:01

Hi, JJsHouse

I have to say that you guys have done a great job. The dress is carefully packed and the real item is much more beautiful than the picture shows.

Thank you very much.

 1 - 10 von 16 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96