A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Festliche Kleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Festliche Kleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #020017361

Preis: 164.89

Originalpreis: € 231.86  Ersparnis  € 66.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 164.89
4.7 (Basiert auf 33 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Andrea 2016-01-25 18:07:41

Amei

Von dchappel_1996 2015-01-06 03:11:14

OMG AMAZING DRESS.
Couldn't of asked for any better. Fitted perfectly. No Faults. 10 out of 10. Will use this site again!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Mel 2013-11-16 02:50:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is absolutely amazing! I wore it to my school formal and got so many compliments because of it. The material and beading is really nice. I didn't expect there to be a net under the beading but it didn't look too noticeable when I wore it. I would highly recommend this dress! Great for its price

pic1.png

Von Katie Harvey 2013-08-12 03:24:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I hesitated greatly about purchasing my dress online, and I wasn't sure, but I finally just did it, and I'm so happy I did. My dress was In burgandy, and the colour is beyond gorgeous. The beading and detail around the neck is delicate, and preciace, it's a beutiful dress all around. There's plenty of fabric and it drapes perfectly, it's totally flattering. Although, I paid the extra to get my custom measurments, and the bust measurment didn't seem to take into acount the broadness of my shoulders/back, so while the dress fitted perfectly around the waist, it was far to small across the widest bit of my back, and wouldn't zip up. Very frustratiing, although, I got it altered and corset back put in, which was a lovely feature. I was so pleased to have a custom, beautiful dress for my school ball here in New Zealand, where it's relativley hard to find a unique and perfect dress. Thanks JJS house! I will definatley be recommending your sight, and to anyone thinking about buying this dress; do it! It's perfect.

pic1.jpg

Von Trish 2016-05-06 13:03:30

I bought these for my bridesmaids. It is important to look at the measurements OR order a size up. We went with the regular sizes and not custom made but they were pretty great. Some needed to be hemmed and one needed to be let out a little. They were gorgeous and people loved them. I think I ordered them in the blush pink or the candy pink color. The top has a mesh fabric behind the beading.

Von Alva 2013-10-16 21:43:00

This sleeveless dress makes me look slim. My BF said it is becoming on me. I am planning to order another dress for a party in November 21st as well as a pair of shoes. Hope the shoes are also high quality.

Von jose majano 2013-09-13 03:05:21

I love red so much, but it is a little hard to find such a red dress in our local shops, and their prices are too expensive, a little high for me. But fortunately I found your site and you are so kind to offer me this nice dress at this price, thanks a lot

Von Aussiekez 2013-08-26 00:48:44

Super fast and easy ordering and delivery ... Highly recommended

Von Eleanore Jackson 2013-08-13 02:10:52

Hi, I got it today and going to wear it this Saturday! It is really happy to get it in time. Thank you for all your effort made for me. I love this dress so much and will have a good time. I will buy more from you when I need more dresses.

Von Marisa 2013-08-12 16:45:30

I'm worried about the height of the dress, because I have one meter and seventy-four in height and will put a jump of about fifteen centimeters. Regarding my question is this only because I believe that you work with quality products and I love the dress.

 1 - 10 von 33 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96