A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #018015631

Preis: 136.91

Originalpreis: € 279.83  Ersparnis  € 142.92

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 136.91
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Amalia 2014-03-28 03:31:58

Wonderful dress, beautiful design and great colour. I love this dress and you guys have good service. The dress fits me well and I will order more dresses from your website in the future.

Von julicatierra 2014-03-27 03:28:29

I have never thought that I could get such an amazing dress from an unfamiliar website! The dress is truly a big surprise for me! It fits me perfectly and the chiffon fabric is very soft and smooth! Thank you so much!! Great Job!

Von Georgie24 2014-03-27 02:27:16

Just received my dress today.The quality of construction is excellent, the fabric is of good quality.Everything is perfect. All in all I am very pleased and would not hesitate to order again.It really is a lovely dress.

Von Anthony51 2014-03-26 05:04:49

The deliveryman just delivered the package to me. I had no idea it was the dress from you. I could not wait to put on the dress. It really satisfied me. Perfect dress!

Von Vicky165 2014-03-26 02:51:06

Beautiful dress, very well tailored. The quality is good, and it is better than i imaged. I love it, and i cannot wait to wear it out. You are the best. I’m going to tell my friends about your website now.

Von Linda 2014-03-26 00:41:30

The beadings around the neckline are so beautiful; you guys are so great to make such a pretty dress. My friends also like this dress and they are going to order some dresses from your website.

Von April26 2014-03-25 21:44:36

I’m so pleased with the dress! It is exactly what i was expecting. I ordered it in custom size. And it fits me well. I will recommend your website to all my friends. Thank you

Von Aviva 2014-03-25 19:36:33

Hello there! I wanted to tell you that I love my dress. It fits perfectly. As I was ordering, the kind and polite customer service made the process pleasant! It was really a wonderful shopping experience.

Von Clara 2013-06-20 00:12:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you,guys. The dress came. It makes my daughter stunning. It is great. I love your work. Your are great in making such beautiful dresses. Thank you. I will order more from you.

Von Josephine 2013-03-06 23:18:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

As it is promised, my dress arrived on time and it is great. I am delighted that it fits absolutely perfectly. Thank you so much.

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96