A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #018005096

Preis: 143.15

Originalpreis: € 244.45  Ersparnis  € 101.30

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 143.15
5 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von adriana.morgan25 2014-04-07 15:11:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I absolutely love this dress. I wore it to my Junior Prom and I received so many compliments. Royal Blue is now one of my favorite colors because I loved the color of this dress. The quality is so great and the beading looks fabulous and it came sooner than I expected, which is so awesome. I did custom measurements and it fit perfect. Couldn't have asked for any better at such a great price and I definitely want to order from JJsHouse again. Thank You!


Von Oliviagalina 2015-07-12 18:48:46

Received my dress and I am so happy with the quality. I was rather sceptical on how Blushing Pink would look against my complexion however I was so surprised with how it turned out. I also love how they double layered the under skirt so the dress isn't as transparent since chiffon is very light and thin (see through).

Von PeggyYonng 2014-04-03 23:59:19

I am so happy with this dress ! I ordered and everything went very fast. The dress is elegant. I tried it on at once I received it, and it was just perfect. I have recommended your website to my best friends.

Von Joanna 2014-03-26 23:44:56

I will definitely recommend this dress to everyone. The dress arrived quicker than I expected and it is very beautiful. It is made true to size and fits me perfectly. I absolutely LOVE it.

Von uqwy109 2014-03-26 19:08:47

I've already bought so many pieces from jjshouse.I'm impressed with the dress.The chiffon is comfortable to wear.And the lining was a nice touch too.Great!

Von Matilda 2014-03-26 05:13:48

This dress is gorgeous and my new favorite. Great for dressy events. The fit is perfect, I get all my dresses from here and they are all very beautiful!! thank you so much! you are the best!! would like to highly recommend!

Von Yvonne 2014-03-23 23:39:46

Really love the color and the fabric of this dress. The gown is charming. Exactly as described. I would not hesitate to order from your website in the future. you really helped my a lot when buying it on your website. thank you.

Von VictoriaLewis 2014-03-23 04:03:06

Hello, i have got the dress. I fell in love with the dress at the first sight. And it is the same as the picture shows. I’m really happy with it. the quality and the price are great. Thank you.

Von FionaHanna 2014-03-16 02:40:52

This is really a dream dress! the color silver matches the design perfectly! it is as elegant as the picture shows! i am truly satisfied! my husband, who never says Brilliant to our dresses, but this time he was amazed!

Von Caroline 2014-03-13 19:09:10

I was surprised by the quality, it was absolutely magnificent! I never thought I can have such a great dress with the price I paid. Perfect fit too. More to the point it looked exactly like the picture. Highly recommended!!!

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 54.54 € 27.26 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • € 73.04 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 37.02
  • € 243.48 € 136.34 Ersparnis € 107.14
  • € 58.43 € 29.21 Ersparnis € 29.23
  • € 13.63 € 7.39 Ersparnis € 6.24
  • € 9.74 € 4.86 Ersparnis € 4.88
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 77.91 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 41.89
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.13 € 11.38 Ersparnis € 19.74
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 97.37 € 48.69 Ersparnis € 48.69