A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Lace Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Lace Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #008006037

Preis: 159.89

Originalpreis: € 274.84  Ersparnis  € 114.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 159.89
5 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von meshellymason 2016-10-12 07:43:53

I will forever be in love with JJ's House! This dress was perfect. I have never had a custom made dress before and now I am hooked. The detail was perfect and I have friends who are looking to purchase a dress from JJ's House and I highly recommend that they do.

Thank you so much for my perfect dress. I truly love it.

Shelly Mason
Bisbee, Arizona USA

Von Teresa Walters 2016-06-19 11:20:31

This dress is gorgeous! It is perfect for a mother of the bride or special event. Custom order fit perfect. This is my second order through JJ's and it won't be my last!

Von Judy D 2015-08-07 13:47:23

I bought this dress for my son's upcoming wedding in September. I ordered it last Sunday and it arrived in less than a week (Friday) to western Canada. It is absolutely perfect and everyone loves it! Thanks so much!

Von kaitekorn0512 2013-10-01 17:01:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was in desperate need of an evening gown, but was very doubtful of ordering online. I stumbled across JJ's House and found a dress similar to one I have been wanting (lace long sleeves to hide my arm fat) and was reasonably priced. Ordering it was very simple and quick and delivery the quickest I've ever seen a package arrive with just regular shipping. I ordered it on a Friday night and received my dress the following Tuesday morning. I fits beautifully, size is perfect and true to measurements, and finally the perfect length. I could not be anymore satisfied with this purchase.

Von tthartman17 2013-09-08 09:16:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I chose the custom sizing option and my dress was a perfect fit. I love that they have this option since I have a very hard time finding a dress to fit me perfectly all over. The material is very comfortable. Love how flattering the dress is. The shipping was fast, even with the custom sizing I received my dress in about 1 week.

Von Ashley F 2013-07-01 16:45:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Wore this dress in white for my wedding this past weekend. I felt beautiful and received so many compliments on my dress. It was hard to find a long sleeved white wedding dress with no train for a reasonable price. I was so hopeful when I came across this website that it would work out. It was shipped in no time and fit perfectly!

Von Barbara Liebscher 2013-06-24 04:34:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Vielen Dank für dieses wunderschöne Kleid. Paßt perfekt. Schnelle Lieferung. Bin sehr zufrieden.Werde jederzeit wieder bei ihnen bestellen.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-06-24 05:00:00

Von Susan 2013-06-15 01:21:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is such a happy dress, so so lovely!!! The workmanship and detail are beautiful and having it made to measure at such a reasonable cost was just wonderful. The customer service department has been fantastic to work with. Thank you so much

Von Jane 2013-06-08 00:05:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress on your website for my daughter’ s birthday party. I didn’t expect that the dress could be so beautiful and it fits my daughter so well, she looked like a princess that night. It went as gorgeous as it showed in the picture on your website. Thank you so much, I will buy more dress from you in the near future, I promise.

Von Hilary 2013-06-02 02:14:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

To be honest, I buy dress from this website just for a test. After I get my parcel and see the real thing, I an quite sure that I come to the real place. Looking forward to my next dress.

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00