A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Wadenlang Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Wadenlang Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Schleife(n) #002011609

Preis: 118.92

Originalpreis: € 232.84  Ersparnis  € 113.92

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 118.92
4.9 (Basiert auf 121 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Kjlbunch 2016-07-29 12:18:34

Shipped in plenty of time for alterations, colors were perfect. Security strap bonus! Champagne and royal blue.

pic1.jpeg

Von jeseniam 2016-07-26 03:40:21

Already wrote a review. My pictures didn't upload. reposting with pictures!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von b-design 2015-12-17 05:26:20

Ein super schönes Kleid würde jeder Zeit wieder ein Kleid hier kaufen und die Qualität 1A. Ich habe es nur ein wenig kurzen lassen da ich fand es sieht frecher aus . :o)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von fcc 2015-11-13 06:35:56

Already wrote a review, just thought I'd post a photo from my wedding day!

pic1.jpeg

Von ktdubs83 2015-10-08 11:43:07

I custom ordered my dress with my measurements and this dress fits me perfectly. I ordered the dress on a Friday and it came today, the following Thursday. I am very happy with this product. I will definitely order from JJ'S House again.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von lotte 2015-09-14 01:18:25

Super nice dress, that i used for my weddig

pic1.jpeg

Von nadia_garibay 2015-06-16 14:08:45

Beautiful dress!! I looked for a dress like this in my state and country and i couldn´t found any!!! The quality its very good, the confection is perfect, and the size was just my size. I ordered in blue, and look perfect. Highly recommended!! Thank you :D

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Faye 2015-02-15 14:24:19

Would highly recommend this dress! Like alot of people, I was worried about the fact that they were based in China and I would end up with something horrendous and getting ripped off. Far from it! I ordered my wedding dress just after xmas and received on January 2nd! Had full tracking information and contact with the makers throughout this time. Honestly couldn't have made a better decision! I had been looking in wedding dress shops in the UK, some going for £700! and the quality of the material was no where near as nice as this dress. Very princess like and all for the cost of just over £100! Absolute bargain! I got my dress custom sized and it fits nicely. Cannot wait to wear this in October x

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-03-01 01:51:01

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von Jennifer 2015-01-14 13:33:55

Amazing! The dress is so beautiful and superb quality. I ordered that on Jan.06 night, and I got it on Jan. 14 noon, delivery was only 2 days from China to USA, it's so fast. My dress is in a beautiful Ivory color,and the lace in contrasting Ivory lace with beautiful beading. Corsage in satin with tulle overlay, and 2 layers of soft quality tulle over satin skirt. Corsage is boned and has a built in bra.
I ordered a standard size 12, a the measurments for this size was the same as my own. I am 176 cm tall and wear 10 cm heels on the picture - dress fits perfectly!
Can only recommend this company, and will surely come back for business in the future! Good job JJ!

pic1.jpeg

Von Jennifer 2015-01-14 13:22:43

Amazing! The dress is so beautiful and superb quality. I ordered that on Jan.06 night, and I got it on Jan. 14 noon, delivery was only 2 days from China to USA, it's so fast. My dress is in a beautiful Ivory color, and the lace in contrasting Ivory lace with beautiful beading. Corsage in satin with tulle overlay, and 2 layers of soft quality tulle over satin skirt. Corsage is boned and has a built in bra.
I ordered a standard size 12, a the measurments for this size was the same as my own. I am 176 cm tall and wear 10 cm heels on the picture - dress fits perfectly!
Can only recommend this company, and will surely come back for business in the future! Good job JJ!

pic1.jpeg

 1 - 10 von 121 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64