A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Sweep/Pinsel zug Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Sweep/Pinsel zug Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n) #002011544

Preis: 146.90

Originalpreis: € 444.73  Ersparnis  € 297.83

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 146.90
4.8 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Emma 2016-03-31 23:22:10

En fin bröllopsklänning till ett bra pris.

Von mtyzepp 2015-06-30 14:11:57

I received my dress today! I was very nervous about ordering a dress online. I was also really nervous because I took my own measurements. I could not be happier! This dress is perfect. I will be getting married on the beach and this dress is perfect! I could not stop smiling the whole time I was trying it on! I'm also not very girly, and never wear dresses, and this dress made me feel beautiful! It is tailored perfectly!! Now I just need my wedding day to hurry up and get here! Thank you so much JJ's House for the fast shipment, perfect tailoring, and making me feel beautiful! I will recommend you to everyone!!! I can't thank you enough!!!

Von mallelis93 2015-03-10 23:31:29

I never take the time time to write reviews but I am so impressed with both the customer service and the quality of this dress.
Customer Service answered my emails very quickly and expedited my order to make sure I had my dress on time. Most importantly the dress was beautiful and it fit true to size. I was very nervous about ordering online but it was perfect and the quality is amazing. I am beyond happy with my purchase.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-03-11 01:50:28

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von Anh Nguyen 2013-08-07 16:18:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is well crafted and the price is incredibly reasonable for the quality. I love it!

Von Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 15:12:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

Von Sarah Klein 2013-06-02 21:23:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Was worried about buying offline, but I got it custom made & didn't give much time but not only did it fit perfectly but it came on time! Would highly recommend! Thank you!

Von Charlene Janette Hunter 2013-01-22 20:56:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dress is absolutely beautiful, I was a bit hesitant buying a dress online and I thought as the dress was so cheap it may have been a bit average. It is stunning - fits like a glove, perfectly made, could not be better! I will be buying my bridesmaid dresses from you as well!!

Thanks so much jj's house.

Charlene

Von Céline 2012-12-27 23:05:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Es hat zwar lange gedauert,bis ich heute endlich nach ca. 2 Wochen mein Kleid in den Händen halten konnte,aber das Kleid entschädigt wirklich für jede Wartezeit. Es ist wunderschön geworden und ist genau auf Maß geschneidert.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-12-27 23:07:16

Von Leeanne 2012-12-09 00:08:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was a bit hesitant while buy stuff online, especially a company far away form my country . But JJsHouse don't let me down. They just use the high quality fabrics to make such a gorgeous dress. I ordered it custom size and it fits like a glove. Thanks so much, will recommend your website to my friends.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64