A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Kurz/Mini Taft Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Kurz/Mini Taft Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #022004337

Preis: 119.92

Originalpreis: € 179.89  Ersparnis  € 59.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 119.92
5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von schmutz.salome 2014-10-13 13:38:12

thank you so much! the dress is perfect, the custom size is perfect too. I am so happy for all =D

Von Carn 2014-09-24 22:17:20

Hi,
My dress is cool. Thank you for helping me taking my correct measurements. That is very useful. And now I get my wonderful dress. It is perfect. I am so happy.

Von jema 2014-09-24 03:39:04

Hi, I purchased this dress from your website about 10 days ago and I got my dress today. I am so happy. And thank you for clear explanation on how to take my measurements. Now the dress fits me so well.

Von Leigh_Franklin 2014-09-14 02:00:02

The dress is perfect. Shipping was awesome ordered on 30th,August and received on 11th,September. I would recommend JJsHouse to anyone and everyone. Can't wait to wear this dress.
Very pleased
Leigh

Von GraceWalker 2014-09-10 22:19:04

The sequins on the dress are very shining and it is much more fashionable than other dresses. My mother says that the dress is one of the perfect dress she has ever seen.

Von Claudia 2014-09-10 02:54:40

The ruffle of the dress is really nice and beautiful.

Von Natalie 2011-11-25 07:47:03

i just got this dress through the dhl people just a few minutes ago. I'm so excited! It's so pretty! I can't wait to use it for my party :) Thanks JJsHouse !

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96