A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Königliche Schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Königliche Schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert #002000040

Preis: 298.81

Originalpreis: € 376.76  Ersparnis  € 77.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 298.81
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von a.stamm00 2014-08-26 13:10:05

Tolles kleid,massanfertigung hat super gepasst!!!! Habe leider zu spät gemerkt,dass mann auch hätte träger dazubestellen können!!!! Einzige kritik: für die schleppe hat es keine aufhängung!!!! Musste es doch noch zu einer schneideirin bringen!!! Würde sofort wieder bei euch bestellen und habe euch auch weiter empfohlen!!!!
Habe mit einer freundin zusammen noch je ein abenkleid bestellt.auch diese passen super!!!!!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-09-02 04:10:36


Von christi31714 2016-10-25 07:59:56

Last minute freak out hated the dress I had took a chance with this dress online sent my measurements and I'm in love! It comes shipped in a small box so I had a seamstress to steam it and it's perfect at the fraction of the cost I'd pay at a bridal shop and better service than I received at another well k own bridal shop! ♡♡♡ Thank you . Wedding in 4 days I'll try to post pics!

Von fairviewacres1 2015-06-26 04:38:04

Great buy it was perfect and exactly like the picture and even though I couldn't see it in the color I picked it was just right.

Von julesnjville 2015-01-25 17:43:36

i ordered this dress one size up and it fit me PERFECT!!! Even more beautiful in person. The train though is longer than anticipated but still beautiful. Love it!!

Von moriane.xavier 2014-04-26 10:09:06

ESTOU MUITO SATISFEITA COM O JEITO QUE VOCÊS TEM, DE ATENDIMENTO, TUDO COM MUITA CLAREZA E TRANSPARÊNCIA , PARABÉNS POR NOS AJUDAR A REALIZAR NOSSOS SONHOS.

Von Natasha 2011-08-27 19:47:20

I really love this dress...However After trying dresses on I have realized the sweet heart bodice line suits myself the best. Can you tailor this dress with a sweet heart bodice?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-28 23:23:56

Dear Natasha,

Thanks for contacting us.

Sorry but we can not change the neckline for you. Would you please choose other dresses made of sweetheart neckline?
Please go to http://www.jjshouse.com/wedding-dresses-c2/sweetheart_p8i10/ to get what you like.

 

Thank you.

Von lorena Trejo 2011-08-04 23:52:07

have put in dress details where do i go from here???
how do i order this dress??

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-08 03:26:00

Hi lorena

Thanks for visiting JJsHouse.com!

To place the order you will have to

1. log in on our website.

2. Add the dress into the cart

3. Check out and pay for the dress with a PayPal Account.

Our website will guide you with your order.

Please be free to contact us if you have any other questions. We are glad to help you out.

Von Amanda 2011-04-06 15:54:56

I was wondering if this dress comes in other color besides the green lining?? A-Line/Princess Strapless Cathedral Train Satin Wedding Dress with Embroidery Beadwork (002000040)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-04-07 05:33:09

Von Christina 2011-04-05 22:20:20

Can you get this dress with different color trim or only green?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-04-07 05:59:24

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64