A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n) #007004106

Preis: 87.64

Originalpreis: € 126.61  Ersparnis  € 38.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 87.64
4.9 (Basiert auf 43 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Winitork 2016-03-23 05:40:14

I was skeptic about ordering a dress from an online store but based on reviews I decided to give it a shot and boy I am glad I did! The fabric ain't cheap, very good quality and the dress fit perfectly, love it! Just as in the picture, I am a size 14, using the size chart I went for a 16, be advised to know your actual measurements when using the chart. Excellent!


Von Koreyrenshaw 2016-03-11 16:54:26

Cute dress! Fabric wasn't as expected but it is light and good for a summer wedding. Shipping was fast and easy!


Von Hehenness 2016-03-03 07:51:09

Great color and material! Fast shipping!


Von Dani Cullens 2013-08-20 07:16:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My worst nightmare almost came true... My beat friend graciously bought ALL her bridesmaids dresses for her wedding. We had them months before the wedding and with plenty of time to get alterations- unfortunately I assumed my dress would fit and to my horror, I was wrong! I live by the rule that "your failure to plan does not constitute an emergency on my part"... Well thank goodness JJ's doesn't abide by that same rule! A couple of weeks before the wedding I realized my dress didn't fit... I was horrified... How did this happen??? This is my BEST FRIENDS WEDDING! I immediately ordered the dress and emailed JJ's to put in expedited shipping. They got back to me right away to assist me. Once I told them my issue they told me I should have the dress by the wedding and not to stress. To my absolute relief they were right! The dress fit perfectly (they ask for specific measurements, which is perfect!). All of the bridesmaids continued to get compliments all day about the dress. It was cute, modern, fashionable, and still comfortable. The quality and fabric allowed us to sit in the Limo, take pictures, jump, run and other crazy poses for the bride and groom, all while maintaining the sleek style. I couldn't be happier with the product or the company! Thank you JJ's for making my best friends wedding her dream wedding!!!


Von aine_reynolds2 2016-06-07 17:06:22

The dresses are the perfect compliment to mine:) They are very well made, have built in support for the bust so they are comfortable and practical! Delighted with my order!

Von susanpickett 2015-09-16 16:01:35

I was worried the size would be small but it came in bigger than I thought. I may have to take it in a bit but that is sooo much better than it being too small. The quality was very nice and I am glad the sash is attached! I cannot wait to be in the wedding in November!

Von cmarkgraf 2015-06-18 10:53:31

Custom fitting video was a big help online. Dress only needs to be slightly altered on the side. Shipping was fast and the price was reasonable for the product.

Von andredevesa 2015-06-11 09:57:40

En varias ocasiones he comprado vestidos, estoy muy satisfecha con los productos y por la rapidez y seriedad del envío y entrega

Von simplevonnie 2015-05-10 14:19:57

an excellent buy. just as described by seller. a great shopping experience

Von Benett_Biec 2014-10-30 22:04:39

My dress fits me very well. Nice tailoring. I really enjoy trying my dress on. I will bring this dress with me to another country several days later to my sister's wedding. Glad that I got my favorite dress.

 1 - 10 von 43 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 52.59 € 26.29 Ersparnis € 26.31
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.27 € 14.60 Ersparnis € 12.67
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 72.05 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 36.02
  • € 14.61 € 7.78 Ersparnis € 6.83
  • € 102.26 € 51.31 Ersparnis € 50.94
  • € 98.34 € 45.47 Ersparnis € 52.87
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 15.57
  • € 38.94 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.47
  • € 88.74 € 44.37 Ersparnis € 44.37
  • € 45.77 € 22.78 Ersparnis € 22.99
  • € 87.65 € 43.81 Ersparnis € 43.84
  • € 44.80 € 30.18 Ersparnis € 14.62
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 36.97 € 18.48 Ersparnis € 18.48
  • € 2.92 € 1.69 Ersparnis € 1.23
  • € 46.75 € 31.16 Ersparnis € 15.59