A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007001048

Preis: 108.92

Originalpreis: € 192.88  Ersparnis  € 83.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 108.92
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Isabel 2012-02-07 04:10:32

Hello, could you please send me more prictures (ivory). And do you also have prictures of the dress in regency blue (violet?). Is it possible to add shoulder straps?

Von ELLIE 2012-01-28 04:23:20

HI COULD YOU PLEASE SEND ME A PICTURE OF THIS IN GOLD AND IN WATERMELON PLEASE MANY THANKS

Von Dana Andersen 2011-09-22 07:42:57

I was wondering if you had addition views of this dress. Colour does not matter - i would just like to take a closer look.

Thanks,
Dana

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-22 22:59:21

Hi Dana,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Katie 2011-09-17 17:05:46

Can I see the dress in sage please.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-17 18:57:58

Hi Katie,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in sag for the moment.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Ashleigh Hall 2011-08-17 12:32:27

Can i please see this dress in Grape, Lilac and Lavender.
Thank You

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-17 21:38:18

Hi Hall,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This dress is a new arrival and we do not have pictures of the dress for the moment.

I attached some pictures of dress( item # 007004117) quite similar in design to dress (Item# 007001048).

Please go to this web link to get more information of
dress( item # 007004117):http://www.jjshouse.com/a-line-princess-sweetheart-chapel-train-charmeuse-wedding-dress-with-ruffle-beadwork-%28002000434%29-g4117.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Kathryn 2011-08-14 22:35:52

May I see pictures of this dress in Grape, Hunter Green and Dark Green? Thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-15 01:09:36

Hi Kathryn,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested.


If you have any other questions,please be free to contact us.

Von Carissa 2011-08-10 11:53:02

I also was wondering if there is an additional cost for optional straps to be added.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-10 22:19:41

Hi Carissa,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.

I have attached two pictures of the dress in brown for your reference, please check the attachment to see them.
Hope this would be helpful to you.

Please choose custom size and write down the information that you want to have your dress with straps in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Of course. you need to pay extra fee for the added straps.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Carissa 2011-08-10 08:10:12

Do you have pictures of this dress in brown, chocolate, and burgundy?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-10 23:55:54

Hi Carissa,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.

I have attached two pictures of the dress in brown for your reference, please check the attachment to see them.
Hope this would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00