A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n) #007000904

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 147.91  Ersparnis  € 47.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
5 (Basiert auf 6 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Gumana 2012-12-12 21:31:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I wore this dress of red color to my first Christmas party of the season and wow, it was the hit of the party! and i will wear it to a wedding soon.

Von Danielle 2011-10-09 18:00:34

Hi there
Can I see this dress in a pink, and also a grey and/or silver please.
Looking for bridesmaids dresses!
Thanks,
Danielle

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-09 18:35:02

Hi Danielle,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Grape for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von kelly 2011-09-22 12:15:31

Hi, love this dress was wondering if it comes in grape or a dark purple colour, thanks kelly

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-22 20:51:53

Hi Kelly,

Thanks very much for contacting us!

This dress comes in grape. Please select grape in the color drop list and we will make this dress in grape for you.

Actually, this dress is available in 25 colors. If time is allowed,  we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Kate Mingay 2011-09-14 20:40:19

Could I please also get a picture of this dress in Grape? I am considering this dress in that exact colour for my wedding. Thanks!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-15 00:45:26

Hi Kate,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von alison 2011-09-09 13:38:23

please can u send me a photos of the above dress in silver & blue please
thankyou

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-09 20:18:05

Hi Alison,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in grape for your reference for we don't  have pictures of it in colors you mentioned. Hope they would also be helpful to you.


For any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von DONNA 2011-07-16 10:16:44

hey i love this colour dress i want this colour but in a diff style ive got your swatch i payed £17.99 for it but i cnt see a colour like this on there the chocolate and brown dont look anything like this is this a new colour ?? which satin is it on the swatch plz??

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-17 22:32:54

Dear Donna,

Thanks for contacting us. Yes, this color can not be found in our fabric swatches. Actually this color is not available now.
We suggest you choose other colors listed in our swatches.

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00