A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Organza Brautjungfernkleid
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Organza Brautjungfernkleid #007001813

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 143.91  Ersparnis  € 43.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Trinichel 2015-07-16 10:06:39

At first I bought the dress in the Lime Green color based on the sample fabric color in Satin I had purchased. When the dress arrived, it was LIMMMMMEEE GREEN. Brighter than my swatch because the Organza fabric overlay on the dress made it wayyyy too bright.(picture attached) :) And we missed our window to return it.

So we instead also purchased the dress in Sage Green, and I LOVE it. Super speedy delivery, the quality is great. We purchased 5 dresses in standard sizes, and they fit my Bridesmaids to a T! Far less expensive then the mark up bridesmaids dresses I found everywhere else, and actually had a faster shipping time. Looks just like the picture, and all 5 arrived way faster than I had expected. I will be purchasing again in the near future!

pic1.png

Von Sharon 2015-06-20 16:04:14

I just wore the dress to a wedding. Everyone told me that they loved my dress and that I looked beautiful.

Von Heidi 2013-06-17 01:05:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this for my sis - she's going to be my bridesmaid in 6 months. Turns out I didn't need to buy it so quickly, because it arrived quickly! Also the dress is lovely! My sis was worried the dress wouldn't be as nice as it looks in the photo, but it is lovely! Very classy and perfect for a bridesmaid dress!

Von Heidi 2013-06-15 02:38:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi, i am glad to find your website. the dresses are all beautiful, but i have to choose one of them. i am a student and i will do more part-time jobs to earn more money to buy more beautiful on your website. thanks for your amazing dress.

Von Andrew Burgess 2012-07-19 09:36:36

I received this dress today and I cant believe the quality!!! my daughter loves the dress, I will be buying from this site again and again. Thanks jj's House.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-07-19 18:17:20

Von Tylinia Davis 2012-05-24 18:57:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I LOVE the dress it fits like a dream and is very well made!!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-05-24 23:10:04

Von francesca 2011-08-29 09:33:04

can I please request a colour and fabric swatch in fuchsia organza???? please let me know how I can do this.

Thank you
Francesca

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-29 23:50:38

Hi Francesca,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please order the swatch you need with this link: http://www.jjshouse.com/7-piece-fabric-swatch---single-color-%28033004041%29-g4041.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00