A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Chiffon Charmeuse Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Chiffon Charmeuse Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleife(n) #007001074

Preis: 89.94

Originalpreis: € 141.91  Ersparnis  € 51.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94
5 (Basiert auf 5 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von charlotte shilvock 2012-08-06 07:06:16

Please can you send me a picture of these dresses using silver as the bodice colour and royal blue as the skirt colour please

Von Patricia 2011-09-02 15:05:37

Could you send me a picture of how this looks in grape color?
Thank you!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-03 03:05:37

Hi Patricia,
 

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before.Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in grape you requested for the moment.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Pam 2011-08-03 11:00:28

Can we get this dress in floor length too? I love the dress but am afraid its not formal enough for the dress I picked out. Would like floor length so its a bit more elegant.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-03 21:48:54

Hi Pam,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Surely, we can make this dress in floor length. Please choose the custom size and fill in the exact hollow to floor length you need.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Trenah 2011-05-26 09:57:09

Does the top of the dress (black in picture) stay black or does it change depending on the sash? Also just to be sure does the "color" refers to the bottom portion of the dress?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-27 00:23:11

Von Jasmine 2011-05-15 23:58:20

Hi there,

I was just enquiring about what colours are the dresses in the picture???? As we would like those colours and do you offer a discount for the purchase of 3 dresses?

Also it states bridesmaid dress with sash.. Is the sash/ribbon attached to the dress like the picture??

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-24 00:19:19

 1 - 5 von 5 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00