A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n) #007000954

Preis: 87.64

Originalpreis: € 195.75  Ersparnis  € 108.11

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 87.64
4.9 (Basiert auf 225 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Monica Wyland 2012-04-10 12:43:15

Thank you JJsHouse for such a beautiful dress! I ordered it in red with the black sash and it's better than fantastic! Beautifully made! I placed my oder on March 29, 2012 and received it on April 9, 2012. I paid for the custom fitting and it's perfectly made to fit! I highly recommend paying the extra to have it made to fit! Absolutely worth it!!!!!! Everything from the ordering process all the way to me trying it on was so easy and a pleasant experience...... I would highly recommend your company to all! So very happy with my purchase!

Von trinahillier 2015-05-02 06:16:34

True to color, true to size, fantastic customer service.

Von trinahillier 2015-05-02 06:16:33

True to color, true to size, fantastic customer service.

Von trinahillier 2015-05-02 06:16:33

True to color, true to size, fantastic customer service.

Von stapia80 2014-02-20 08:21:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

El vestido esta hermoso, tal coo se muestra en la pagina, es de muy buena calidad, excelente fabricacion y material. El servico al cliente excelente, te responden tus dudas y tratan de ayudar siempre danto información y asesoría.

Sera un gusto volver a comprar en esta pagina.

Von Sabrina 2014-01-16 03:51:51

Wonderful dress! Fantastic details! Fits great!
It's not a summer dress, good for spring and fall. The top has a wonderful structure and design, it doesnt fall.
Definetely worths the money.
I'm super happy!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-17 02:04:13

Hi Sabrina, I am glad to hear you love the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your event. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

Von Sabrina 2014-01-16 03:47:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Abito spettacolare, molto curato nei dettagli, ottima vestibilità.
Non è un abito estivo, è adatto per le mezze stagioni. La parta alta è ben strutturata e non scende.
Decisamente ottimo il rapporto qualità prezzo.
Sono entusiasta!

Von kerry.smith 2013-10-01 14:47:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

After getting engaged in September, and deciding on a December wedding date, i quickly got into action, I knew the type of dress i wanted but didnt want to spend a lot of money (budget restrictions) the very first day i logged onto JJ's House i fell in love with so many dresses before i come across this one, it is exactly what i wanted and i couldnt beleive the price, we are having a beach wedding on what will be probably one of the hottest days of summer so it was perfect. I will definately be reccommending this site to all of my friends no matter what occasion. Delivery was fast, and when it arrived it was even better than what i expected... I cannot thankyou enough for helping make my day perfect :)

Von Tara 2013-09-13 05:22:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dress is amazing, fits beautifully and flows down the body. The workmanship in the address and the attention to detail is immaculate, bra straps hidden inside the dress ensure the dress doesn't fall down - brilliant idea! Love the dress, fast delivery and everything as ordered (custom size).

Von Nanmy 2013-08-29 22:40:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was impressed with the level of service, communication emails, phone call and the time it took for the delivery to arrive. I received my dress well packaged in a cardboard box within a plastic satchel which I had to sign for. I am very happy.

 1 - 10 von 225 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 52.59 € 26.29 Ersparnis € 26.31
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.27 € 14.60 Ersparnis € 12.67
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 72.05 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 36.02
  • € 14.61 € 7.78 Ersparnis € 6.83
  • € 102.26 € 51.31 Ersparnis € 50.94
  • € 98.34 € 45.47 Ersparnis € 52.87
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 15.57
  • € 38.94 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.47
  • € 88.74 € 44.37 Ersparnis € 44.37
  • € 45.77 € 22.78 Ersparnis € 22.99
  • € 87.65 € 43.81 Ersparnis € 43.84
  • € 44.80 € 30.18 Ersparnis € 14.62
  • € 36.97 € 18.48 Ersparnis € 18.48
  • € 2.92 € 1.69 Ersparnis € 1.23
  • € 46.75 € 31.16 Ersparnis € 15.59