A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #007000916

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 131.92  Ersparnis  € 31.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
5 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Amanda 2013-06-15 00:44:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress I received today, although I got it a little bit late, it catches my wedding. The quality is really good, the dress surprise not only me but also my friend , it is really a good experience for me. I am so satisfied with the dress, quite beautiful. My bridesmaids like it so much.Thank you for your service.

Von Kristin Marek 2012-08-28 18:33:58

I had to order this dress VERY last minute for my sister's wedding (to replace a dress that had gotten lost in the mail). I got it express shipped and I received it exactly when it was promised. The color is a very pretty peachy pink. The fit was pretty much exactly according to the sizing chart. (I usually wear a size 6 in pants and I ordered a size 6 and it was perfect). Overall everyone liked my dress better than the original bridesmaid dresses! It was gorgeous.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-08-30 22:22:44

Von A 2011-09-14 23:01:07

Hello, When ordering special measurements....What is "Hollow" to floor? and What is"Hollow" to hem?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-15 00:40:44

Hi there,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please go to this link for more information of "Hollow" to floor? and "Hollow" to hem: http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=2.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Kimberly 2011-09-13 14:34:05

Hello do you have pictures of this dress in yellow?

Thanks!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-13 20:31:16

Hi Kimberly,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in daffodil for the moment. Please note that there is a little color aberration between the real items and those of pictures.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Lisa 2011-09-11 05:24:12

i have just received this dress in orange, it is beautiful and so well made, our bridesmaids look stunning in it!

Von Nesh 2011-09-11 01:47:24

Hi could you pls send me pics of this dress in darker colours pls. Hopefully in a grape, chocolate and royal blue or navy blue. Thanks so much!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-13 05:28:29

Dear Nesh,

Thanks for contacting us.

In the attachment you may find the pictures showing the dress in Royal Blue color and Grape color. Hope this helps.

Von Odelia 2011-09-07 23:16:52

I received my package and it looks beautiful. But I think I would more like a lace up back.

Von Kira 2011-09-05 19:12:05

can you please send me a color of this dress in red

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-05 20:23:01

Hi Kira,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in red for the moment.

Please note that there are a little color aberrations between the real items and those of pictures. If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch


Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Desiree 2011-08-23 22:02:58

Hi, Could I see a picture of this dress in Navy and also Silver. Thanks.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-23 23:23:36

Hi Desiree,

Thank you very much for your mail.
 

Please check the attachment for the pictures you need.
 

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von JL 2011-08-01 15:00:18

Can you send me a photo of this dress in silver? Thank you!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-01 21:12:50

Hi Jenn,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.

I have attached two pictures of this dress in pink for your reference for we don't have it in silver now, please check the attachment to see them.
Please kindly tell us if there anything else we can do for you ?



We are looking forward to having your order soon.

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00