A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007001109

Preis: 94.16

Originalpreis: € 159.80  Ersparnis  € 65.64

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 94.16
4.8 (Basiert auf 21 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von jatschka.jj 2015-01-20 00:03:15

The dress is very beautiful. It looks just like in the picture and I'm very happy about it. Thank you!

Von shanonirwin 2014-05-09 10:27:09

The dress was not made to measurements given. They would do nothing to make it right! Very disappointed

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-05-09 18:47:36

Dear shanonirwin,


Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact us via email.


Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Von Georgina 2014-03-15 09:36:56

I could not have been happier with this order. Communication was excellent, the resolved my query with a pleasing outcome and the shipping was fast and when the dress arrived we were just so pleased with the quality. The material is wonderful, it's very expensive looking. The sewing is second to none and it's even better than it looks on the website. I will be ordering 4 more for my other bridesmaids very soon. I haven't found anything any where else that comes close. Very impressed. Thank you.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-03-16 02:51:21

Hello Georgina, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy dresses add to your charms.

Von malinfunck 2013-12-12 01:26:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Fantasktisk kvalitet och otroligt vacker klänning, min syster kommer vara så fin på mitt bröllop.
Tack JJsHouse, ni är bäst :-)
Malin från Sverige

Von Violet 2013-06-14 23:41:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It is really a pity that you don't have this dress in the Mediterranean Blue! However, the royal blue you suggest me to go with is quite beautiful. I like this dress very much! Thank you for your suggestion on the color!

Von Bernice 2012-12-25 00:08:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

bravo ... this dress i have received is suitable for me and the regency color is one of the colors i love best , and the delivery service too, i would like to buy a pair of shoes to match the dress soon ,maybe tomorrow , and i will go back to you to ask more questions about this, heyhey ,...

Von Lilith 2012-12-22 21:22:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my bridesmaids dress the other day and I couldn't be happier..I was very hesitant at first and concerned that the dress wouldn't fit or may need altering. But when it came,it shocked me very much!!Sooo perfect!Even no need any slight alteration!

Von Yvette 2012-12-19 19:24:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

it is easy to order the dress and the most important thing is the dress exceeded my expectations. the dress is excellent quality and pretty. I took the advice of another reviewer who recommended ordering a custom size. the dress fits me right. I ordered the dress in dark green and can't wait to wear it to our Christmas Party.

Von Camille 2012-12-04 01:44:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Well, i wasn't too sure that item ordered will be in a very good quality. i was thinking that the dress wouldn't look the way it looks on the picture. But this dress stunning me.Beautifully crafted. The quality is top notch. even better than picture!!So amazing!

Von Jeanette 2012-11-30 00:35:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

it fits perfectly; but FYI if I would have had time to reorder it in a larger size I may have liked it even better - the size i chose is pretty form fitting.

 1 - 10 von 21 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 51.36 € 25.67 Ersparnis € 25.69
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 26.63 € 14.26 Ersparnis € 12.38
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 70.37 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 35.18
  • € 14.27 € 7.60 Ersparnis € 6.67
  • € 99.88 € 50.12 Ersparnis € 49.76
  • Tüll/Satin/Lace mit Faux-Perlen/Blume Kleider (198076665) 55
    € 96.05 € 44.41 Ersparnis € 51.64
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 30.42 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 15.21
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 38.03 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.01
  • € 86.67 € 43.34 Ersparnis € 43.34
  • € 44.71 € 22.25 Ersparnis € 22.46
  • € 85.61 € 42.78 Ersparnis € 42.82
  • € 43.76 € 29.48 Ersparnis € 14.28
  • € 36.11 € 18.05 Ersparnis € 18.05
  • € 2.85 € 1.65 Ersparnis € 1.20
  • € 45.66 € 30.43 Ersparnis € 15.23