A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Kathedrale Schleppe Taft Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Kathedrale Schleppe Taft Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002000380

Preis: 292.81

Originalpreis: € 496.69  Ersparnis  € 203.88

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 292.81
5 (Basiert auf 5 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von cupcake21f 2016-03-27 20:25:42

Love this dress, fits perfect

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Vy 2011-09-28 17:12:52

I got the dress today. The dress come before time and it pack really nice. The material inside they use is really good quality like professional tailoring.
The thing that i don't really like is the material outside like the lace, and fabric outside is not really like in the picture.
Thaz

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-28 20:22:34

Hi There,

Thank you for your mail.

We are glad to hear your appreciation.We will continue to improve ourselves and strive to grow better and better .Hope you can shop with us again.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Krista 2011-09-27 04:57:00

This dress is stunning, but it is difficult to see the detailing on the lace portions of the dress. Do you have a close-up of the top, including where the lace meets the taffeta as well as a zoomed in image of the train? Thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-28 01:03:16

Hi Krista,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von lana 2011-09-26 02:48:16

Is the body of this dress ( beaded section ) going down to the hip? I am looking for a dress heavily beaded like this one, with boning all the way to the hip, so a long body, before it flows out. Thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-26 03:02:04

Hi lana,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, the beaded section going down to the waist area, I have attached some pictures of the dress we made before for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Sheri 2011-06-29 11:09:39

I absolutely LOVE this dress!!!! WIll you please tell me what color dress is in the picture?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-06-30 01:45:49

Hi,
 
Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com.
 
The color of the dress ( item 380) is in Ivory. But please note that there is a little color aberration between the real dresses and those of pictures.
 
If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch
We have single color swatch which only needs US$5.99. We also have 39-color with 7-piece fabric swatch, which needs US$26.99. Both are free shipping if you choose super saver shipping.
 
Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you."

 1 - 5 von 5 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64