A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Kathedrale Schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Kathedrale Schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert #002011586

Preis: 233.99

Originalpreis: € 568.82  Ersparnis  € 334.83

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 233.99
5 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von kthrnsanchez 2016-09-22 16:15:21

Simplemente Hermoso! Dejen que la foto hable por el vestido :)


Von Katherine Sánchez 2016-03-06 19:52:02

Hermoso! No tengo palabras para expresar lo lindo de mi vestido y lo maravilloso que fue este día! Les dejo las fotos .... Los recomiendo! Besos

Von Yelitza Guerra 2014-08-08 07:06:35

Este vestido realmente es precioso sus detalles de pedrería en la tela como se ajusta al cuerpo es excelente confieso que estaba un poco insegura en la compra por distintos comentarios negativos pero basándome en mi experiencia vale la pena comprar los vestidos en jjshouse.com valdrá la pena y es de excelente calidad muchos mas hermoso de lo que se ve en la imagen su cola es extensa y preciosa. Lo recomiendo: soy de Panamá y feliz con mi compra.


Von mirella zambrano 2014-01-14 20:21:57

buenas tardes necesito otro vestido igual al que ya me enviaron modelo 002011586 pero ahora en talla 8, envio foto o grafico para que me realicen exactamente igual con cordones atras. favor confirmar para realizar pedido


Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-15 02:08:03

Hi Mirella Zambrano, I am glad to hear you love the style of the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

Von salian10 2015-07-28 04:46:14

The dress came much faster than I expected. I ordered it with custom sizing and it came out wonderfully. The fit is perfect (no further alterations needed) and the dress is really beautiful!

Von vanessa 2014-10-01 08:15:53

Maravilhoso! Atendeu todas as expectativas. Exatamente conforme a foto do anuncio. Recomendo!

Von ahramham 2014-03-21 21:26:54

OMG!! My dress just arrived!!
It's exactly as described in the picture and description!
Some people were giving bad reviews on the website so I was very nervous and skeptical with my decision. I inquired about the progress and I received the reply from the team promptly in24 hrs, and quick prompt delivery! They sent it on Tuesday and I got it on Friday ;)
Great price and a beautiful dress! Two thumbs up

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-03-22 03:08:00

Thank you for your wonderful comments about JJ’s House. We appreciate your comments about our staff being friendly and helpful without exception. From the beginning to the end of your shopping experience with us, we are dedicated to making you happy.

Von Nikky 2013-11-24 10:19:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was so impressed with the most beautiful dress I have ever seen. I was a little nervous at first after reading some of the reviews online, and also, having never ordered a dress online thought I was taking a bit of a gamble, but I have let everyone I know that the dress I got not only came earlier than expected, but was exactly according to the measurements I requested, and it probably looks better in real life than in the picture. The detail on the dress was exquisite.

The consultants who assisted me let me know the progress of my dress at every step of the way, which was very comforting. Thank you so much for your wonderful service and my beautiful dress, I could not have asked for anything better.

I will shop here again definitely.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:52:29


Thank you for reviewing your shopping experience and thank you for the huge compliments. All packages must go through close inspections by our Quality Control Team before they are shipped. Our aim is to ensure customers get the products intact and on time.

Von Amy Kittredge 2013-08-03 07:32:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I couldn't be happier with. My dress. It was so nice to see that it came fast and fit perfect. I did notice that it came internationally and I had to call my bank to conform my purchase. That was a bit of a hassle but all worked out. I also ordered the dress a size bigger incase alterations needed to happen. It's always better to have to much fabric then not enough I figured. Perfect dress! Beautiful lace and bean work just needs pressed now before the big day!

Von Glückliche Braut 2013-05-19 01:14:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Letzte Woche ist mein Kleid gekommen. Es ist einfach wunderschön. Die spitze sieht sehr edel aus. Es ist wirklich gut genäht und das wichtigste, es passt perfekt. Es kam außerdem viel schneller als vorhergesagt.
Ich würde jederzeit wieder bei JJ's bestellen.

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 17.12 € 10.17 Ersparnis € 6.95
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 26.61 € 13.31 Ersparnis € 13.31
  • € 33.29 € 12.83 Ersparnis € 20.46
  • € 17.10 € 8.55 Ersparnis € 8.55
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 38.03 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 22.82
  • Baumwolle Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Brautmoden/Weiblich/Mode Sostén (041052112) 50
    € 76.08 € 38.04 Ersparnis € 38.04
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 26.61 € 13.31 Ersparnis € 13.31
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 57.07 € 30.43 Ersparnis € 26.64
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 28.52 € 14.26 Ersparnis € 14.26
  • € 39.95 € 19.78 Ersparnis € 20.17
  • € 38.05 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.03
  • € 41.85 € 20.92 Ersparnis € 20.94
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 141.14 € 68.19 Ersparnis € 72.95