A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Kathedrale Schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Bestickt Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Kathedrale Schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Bestickt Rüschen #002011763

Preis: 194.77

Originalpreis: € 339.89  Ersparnis  € 145.12

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 194.77
4.9 (Basiert auf 16 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Larissa 2013-11-19 10:51:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Mesmo com cauda, que muitas vezes atrapalha um pouco, não me encomodei. Para dançar fizemos uma alça para colocar a calda no pulso e dançar a valsa!


Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:59:13

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback and picture with us, Larissa! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Von Larissa 2013-11-19 10:49:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Peguei a cor marfim! mas com luz ele fica branco, só onde tem luz mais escura dá pra ver que nao é o branco mesmo! Mas adoreiiii!


Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-11-20 03:29:00

Thank you for your glowing feedback regarding the dress from JJ’s House. We certainly try to accommodate every customer’s specific requirements to ensure a most satisfactory experience for you. We are glad that you love the dress. We are committed to creating styles that are not only timeless but that also represent the best in value.

Von katiana saint jean 2013-07-09 21:17:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung



Von sistabigbonemst 2015-11-24 08:05:15

This dress was all I expected it be. My wedding day is March 26, 2016, can't wait for my fiancé see me in this dress. Would definitely recommend JJ'sHouse to my family and friends

Von anniektoliver 2014-05-01 00:13:26

This is a very pretty dress for a very low price.I will be renewnig my vows June 14 T hanks to JJ House this dress will make my day a great one. PS I LOVE THIS DRESS

Von e.soirfeck 2014-02-22 07:29:45

So cute, perhaps my future wedding dress ^_^

Von Nancy 2014-01-10 12:14:12

This dress is absolutely stunning. I received the order earlier than expected. I was afraid that the measurements would somehow be off, so I got the custom size with the sizing about 1/2" - 1" larger. But, alas - the size was true and the dress was big on me! I'm relieved to have it taken in, and wanted to write that the size you indicate *IS* the size you will receive! I ordered mine with the stitching in "Sage" and it is beautifully done. Can't wait to wear it April 5th!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-11 01:44:40

Dear Nancy, we are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our dress. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and this is absolutely our work power. Thanks for your order and wish you a wonderful day!

Von carole.mangi 2014-01-02 02:30:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

JJSHouse team,

Am so greatful and thankful for the awesome job you did with my order.

My order was made perfectly and delivered quite on time.

For sure i will recommend you to anyone for future business.

I will be buying from you again.regards

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-03 00:25:33

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von clincoln1984 2013-12-11 13:44:24

I just ordered my wedding dress yesterday from jjshouse.com and I am so excited and can not wait until its here. I am s happy with the price, I could not have found any prettier dress and for such a low price!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-12 02:22:18

It is great to hear you shared yours thoughts about our dress. Because all selections are tailored in our own factories, we are able to provide couture-style dresses all at affordable prices.

Von adriana 2013-12-09 12:56:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ficou lindo em mim, depois que acabou a festa, eu nem quis tirar o vestido, rsrsrs, ficou muiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiito lindo em mim... Nota 1.000 pra vcs, mais uma vez PARABÊNS!!!!

 1 - 10 von 16 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 17.53 € 10.41 Ersparnis € 7.12
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ersparnis € 13.62
  • € 34.09 € 13.14 Ersparnis € 20.95
  • € 17.51 € 8.76 Ersparnis € 8.76
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 38.94 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 23.36
  • € 77.89 € 38.95 Ersparnis € 38.95
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ersparnis € 13.62
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 58.43 € 31.16 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.20 € 14.60 Ersparnis € 14.60
  • € 40.90 € 20.25 Ersparnis € 20.66
  • € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • € 42.85 € 21.42 Ersparnis € 21.44
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 144.51 € 69.82 Ersparnis € 74.69