A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert #002012609

Preis: 174.89

Originalpreis: € 264.84  Ersparnis  € 89.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 174.89
5 (Basiert auf 15 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Bronnie Hill 2015-04-12 02:24:08

I ordered this dress in custom measurements and it is perfect. I love it. Thanks to the lace up back it still fits even though I have lost some weight and as a short bride I appreciate not having to have it taken up at huge expense. I have since ordered accessories from JJs and had a second great experience. Thanks very much, you make it very easy! The photos are straight after taking it from the box so very unironed.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von laurenlewis27 2014-10-11 06:11:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress was AMAZING!!!!

pic1.jpeg

Von metinaa 2014-07-09 11:27:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Wow, wow, wow!!! Dieses Kleid übertraf meine Erwartungen!!! Es saß (Fertigung nach Maß) wie angegossen, musste lediglich in der Länge gekurzt werden, da ich Schuhe ohne Absatz trug. Mein Mann war überwältigt und auch die Gaste waren begeistert. Ein Traumkleid zu dem Preis - unfassbar!!! Auch fur die kirchliche Trauung nachstes Jahr werde ich ein Kleid bei JJsHouse bestellen!!! Vielen vielen Dank!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Gislane Kelly 2013-09-11 15:19:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Gente, meu vestido chegou perfeito, na medida correta!!! Amei, ótimo acabamento e é até mais lindo do que na foto. Super recomendo.

pic1.jpg

Von cpechulis87 2016-07-24 05:09:21

Amazing....the dress is breathtaking

Von kyliewolsey2005 2016-02-21 04:56:31

First of all thank you to jjshouse for my beautiful wedding dress. I absolutely love it and it is perfect in every way. The detailing, the material, the style it is all that I imagined it would be! I was nervous about ordering online but the online chat was so helpful! It came quicker than I thought and within the timescales given. I couldn't have asked for a better service! Would definitely recommend any bride to be to look at this website! Thanks again.

Von tabby_cat 2014-12-30 15:39:25

love the dress it fits perfectly cant wait to wear it thank you soo much will recommend you to everyone :)

Von laurenlewis27 2014-09-04 12:02:46

OMG!!!!! If there was a 10-star rating on here!!! Man!!!! This dress is PERFECT!!! The picture does not do this dress justice!!! AT ALL!!!! I am soooooo happy that I decided to buy my wedding dress from JJ's House!!! THIS IS BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS!!!! IT FITS PERFECTLY!!!! I might have to get it taken in just a little through the waist, because I've lost a couple of pounds, BUT I AM SO IN LOVE!!!! THANK YOU SO SO SO VERY MUCH JJ's HOUSE!!!! YOU DID A FANTASTIC JOB!!!!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-09-06 17:57:21

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von laurenlewis27 2014-09-04 06:00:24

Customer service has been really great about keeping me up-to-date on the progress of my dress. I tracked my package through UPS this morning and it has made it to Atlanta! It's scheduled for delivery to my home today. I'm just waiting to see what it will look like and if it'll be the perfect fit. But overall, everyone that I've talked to has assured me that I wil not be disappointed. I had a little bit of hiccup this week when I saw where you guys had shipped the dress but it said it was shipped in a standard size. You did however, get in touch with me to reassure me that the dress was made according to my preferences. This is a rating for the customer service I experienced along the way. I will make a full review once my dress arrives.

Von Herfurth-mandy 2014-05-27 01:34:42

Das Kleid ist einfach wunderschön geworden. Vielen lieben Dank. Immer wieder gerne

 1 - 10 von 15 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64