A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert #002000068

Preis: 176.88

Originalpreis: € 258.83  Ersparnis  € 81.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 176.88
5 (Basiert auf 5 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Demi 2013-06-10 01:59:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

When I receive the dress, can not wait to try it on. I choose custom size and measures myself according to the guide. The dress fit me very well, high recommended to choose custom size. The dressmakers of JJSHouse are very good at tailoring. Will buy some holiday dresses too.

Von tia gray 2012-01-29 16:33:31

hi could u tell me if the bust size measurement is over fullest part of bust or under bust thanx

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-01-29 18:25:14

Hi Tia,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually,you need to  Pull tape across the fullest part of the bust. Please refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose a size (standard size or custom size) which can fit you well.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von sandra 2011-08-26 17:26:00

do this dress come in red/white

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-26 19:44:34

Hi Sandra,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This dress comes in white, pink, champagne and Ivory. Please know that.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Katlynne 2011-05-26 21:01:30

Have you ever made this specific dress before? Could you email me photos?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-27 00:01:33

Von Billie Jean 2011-05-06 23:12:04

Does this come in ivory and regancy(grape,purple)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-07 01:22:47

 1 - 5 von 5 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64