A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen #002004756

Preis: 176.88

Originalpreis: € 287.83  Ersparnis  € 110.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 176.88
5 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von egilligan1957 2016-08-25 23:13:53

I bought the dress and wrap, the quality is amazing absolutely stunning the wrap is so sparkly and very well made like a vintage lace gorgeous. The dress was so much better than I anticipated so delighted, will definitely be buying from jjs house again.

Von aleegiuli 2015-10-20 16:22:51

Bellissimo capo!!

Von Jenny3 2015-09-28 22:53:51

I ordered the dress with the wrap together. They matches perfectly. They are amazing. I believe that my wedding day will be great with this wedding dress and wrap. Thank you.

Von lilianalimap 2015-04-14 18:30:57

Hola JJshouse

Recibí el vestido. Todo excelente, atención, envío. Es espectacular, tal como se ve en las fotos, muy bien terminado. Me encantó.

Mil gracias

Von christybarber88 2015-04-01 16:00:22

I ordered this dress and when it arrived I was stunned!!! It is so beautiful!! The quality is exquisite! I am so very happy with the dress I received! It was exactly what I ordered and fit perfectly! I had it tailored to my measurements and it fits exactly! My dress arrived in a timely manner and is just as gorgeous as the picture. I am recommending JJ's House to everyone I know! I am a real person who is giving a real review. This website has made my bridal dreams come true!! Thank You!!

Von johanita1808 2014-04-11 23:14:28

holaa ya estan empezando a confeccionar mi vestido estoy muy ansiosa por verlo y ponermelo....gracias por la atencion amable que tienen, esper que llegue pronto y que quede bien

Von prejudice 2014-01-23 13:49:18

Beautiful dress. It fits me perfectly!!!! Very good service

Von liliana_2514 2013-11-10 23:00:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hola, buenos días.

Estoy muy ilusionada con la elección de vuestra página jj's House, en cuanto lo vi, me enamoré del vestido.
Mi boda es a finales de diciembre, queda poco tiempo para cumplir mi sueño y confío plenamente en la llegada de mi vestido para entonces.
También espero que al recibirlo, mi sorpresa sea igual o mejor que cuando lo vi por primera vez.
Muchas gracias por vuestro servicio.

Un cordial saludo.
Liliana.

Von adebisiape 2013-11-10 10:10:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Bought thee wedding dress online and it arrived on time. Beautiful dress and fitted just right and was superb quality. Excellent service and quality products would definitely recommend this company to my friends and family.

Von Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:54:13

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64