A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert #002015380

Preis: 166.89

Originalpreis: € 257.85  Ersparnis  € 90.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 166.89
4.8 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Terrie Bale 2015-08-08 21:11:38

This is my wedding dress I got form JJsHouse last year our wedding was in September last year I loved my dress and nothing need to be done.

pic1.jpeg

Von Valentina Fassone 2015-01-25 03:08:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Mi sono sposata il 5 luglio 2014!
Ho provato ad ordinare il vestito a gennaio, visto che il prezzo era basso, pur consapevole dell'azzardo. Ebbene: arrivato velocissimo e BELLISSIMO! Ho ordinato taglia su misura, fascia arancione. Ho fatto alcune modifiche (era un po' lungo ma io non avevo i tacchi quindi me lo aspettavo e ho tolto una delle due "reti della sottogonna perchè era un po' vaporoso per i miei gusti) ma il risultato è stato ottimo!!
Era il primo abito da sposa che provavo.
Consigliato,per chi ama l'azzardo e vuole risparmiare pur facendo un'ottima figura!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von a8l5y 2014-07-16 07:05:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

devo dire la verità...ci sono rimasta (nel seso buono) quando ho aperto il pacco che mi è arrivato! pensavo a un vestito fatto di materiali scadenti e nemmeno simile a quello della foto presentata e invece....è uno spettacolo! io l'ho fatto fare su misura ed è perfetto! dopo essermi sposata l'ho lavato in lavatrice ed è come nuovo!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Von shainabenson_08 2014-09-10 00:50:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received this dress in the mail much faster than I had anticipated. I work night shift and it's been difficult for me to search for a dress in stores, plus I hate trying things on. I am so happy with this dress. The lace in the back is gorgeous, also with the sequins on the front of the dress. I wasn't planning on getting a strapless dress, but I fell in love with this one. The train isn't so long that I'm going to spend the entire evening tripping over it. I made the sash coordinate with my wedding colors. I am very pleased with this dress! Great quality for such a low price, I will definitely be using JJ's House again in the future :)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-09-11 01:47:31

Hi shainabenson_08,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

Von laureaudergon 2014-07-03 13:42:06

J'ai reçu la robe plus vite que prévu. La robe est parfaite les mesures ont été respectées a la perfection. Grâce a JJhouse je vais me sentir plus belle que jamais. Un énorme merci pour votre travail. Je recommande vivement ce site

Von naduranton 2014-03-28 00:27:30

Bonjour,

J'ai reçu mon colis pour "NOTRE GRAND JOUR". J'ai tout commandé chaussures boléro, bijoux, ombrelle, et surtout la robe. Je n'ai pas ouvert tout de suite peur de la découverte alors j'ai appelé mon témoin, à deux c'est moins flippant, surtout que je trouvais le colis petit par apport à tout ce que j'avais commandé. Bon alors on ouvre......et à ma grande joie tout était parfait. Et la robe.....(faite sur mesure)....la robe superbe couleur, taille géniale rien à retoucher, trop bien, je serais la princesse que j'avais espéré mon futur mari va être époustouflé. Merci encore on ne sait jamais ce que l'on va trouver en commandant par internet, mais ce coup la tout est simplement parfait. Je recommanderais votre site ça c'est sur. Je vous ferais parvenir un photo du jour J. Merci, merci, merci

Von Elaine Petri 2013-10-31 03:05:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

il vestito è stupendo! è come nella foto! e le misure sono a dir poco PERFETTE! sembra sia stato cucito addosso al mio corpo... bravissimi!

Von Madyson 2013-06-15 23:30:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

my lovely dress is perfect! It is so beautiful! My husband and I are entirely satisfied with the dress! Thank you JJsHouse for your excellent service and products. I will surely order other dresses in the future!

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64