A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002012572

Preis: 132.91

Originalpreis: € 254.85  Ersparnis  € 121.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 132.91
5 (Basiert auf 16 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Isabel Mesa 2016-03-31 23:00:08

Mi vestido ha llegado, mucho más bello y espectacular que en la web. Estoy muy contenta. Los acabados no tienen nada que envidiar a ninguno de tiendas especializadas. ¡Es Perfecto!.

Von catherine0974 2016-03-19 16:18:06

I was skeptical to order online but I must say everything I ordered from JJHouse was lovely. Except my dress is wrinkle and my poster mat for floor came crinkle at the edges. The dress would have fit perfect but I got badly sick and lost weight so now its alittle big. I can't stop bragging about this company and the dresses are much more beautiful than David's Bridal. I will post photos of my wedding dress soon. I highly recommend this company. I been telling everyone to shop with JJHouse for their wedding or any occasion. I am a happy customer and will shop here again.

Von trixen 2015-09-22 13:47:01

En helt sagolik klänning, längtar tills mitt bröllop! Smidig och snabb leverans, bra kvalitet på tyg och ett kanonpris!

Von flodesilva 2015-08-25 00:45:21

Recieved my dress yesterday. Orded custom size fits perfectly. Arrived in just over two weeks. Beautiful and thank you to the dress makers.

Von alzenira farias neves silva 2014-09-30 20:24:35

alzenira farias@uol.com.br

Von alzenira farias neves silva 2014-09-30 20:23:51

entra em contato pelo meu gmail

Von alzenira farias neves silva 2014-09-30 20:22:53

gostaria de comprar o vestido de noiva?

Von jeannifercullen22 2014-05-19 19:52:57

I just got my dress and is beautiful and perfect I never thought a wedding dress was too heavy but I can handle it is so soft and smooth.

Von Felicity_Bodmer 2014-04-07 21:53:09

I custom ordered my dress and I absolutely love it! It fits perfect everywhere and is so beautiful! I'm getting married May 10th and am so excited. Thank you so much, I am so happy with my dress.

Von ladyluck1964 2014-03-24 10:20:35

received my wedding dress today and its beautiful just as good as the picture. Cant wait to wear it this may :) one very happy bride to be

 1 - 10 von 16 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64