A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Charmeuse Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Charmeuse Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #018005066

Preis: 172.89

Originalpreis: € 278.83  Ersparnis  € 105.95

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 172.89
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von xkitsune.loverx 2015-05-02 15:14:00

I got this dress for prom I was a bit worried it wouldn't arrive on time, but it arrived in three days from when it was shipped out. I'm very impressed. The fabric is very high quality; being a seamstress the quality is very important for me. It also fit me perfectly I love the built in bra don't have to worry about it falling down or making alterations. Very well made exactly like the picture. I spent hours just walking and twirling in it. Sad my family wasn't home to see me in it. They will just have to wait. Anyways, I love the dress I want to wear it again and again to everything. I highly recommend this dress for any occasion.

Von Sandra 2014-03-25 01:27:15

I love this dress. It fit me well and quality was superb. It was exactly what I expected to receive. it fit wonderfully and I love it. have got so many compliments when i wore it. i am very happy with this purchase!! thank you!

Von Charlotte 2014-03-25 00:11:48

I ordered 3 dresses on line for my coming events. I love all the 3 dresses, especially this one. The color jade is what I want. The design is my favorite. Love this dress. Thank you

Von Tess 2014-03-23 23:07:27

this dress is FABULOUS. it is PRETTIER than i thought. IT FITS PERFECTLY AND LOOKS LIKE A MILLION BUCKS ON. I WOULD RECOMMEND this dress and this website HIGHLY. thank you so much for all your help!

Von TeresaRoberts 2014-03-23 03:35:57

The dress was gorgeous!!! It totally exceeded my expectations. I ordered it in size 2. It was a fabulous, high quality charmeuse. The design was special. It flowed beautifully. The price was awesome. I was so happy to have this dress without breaking a bank.LOL This is a great bargain. I would highly recommend it!!

Von VICKYYY 2014-03-23 03:27:36

WHAT I LOVE BEST ABOUT JJSHOUSE IS THEIR SERVICE. they return messages in 24 hours as promised, no matter workdays or weekends. I love your dresses and your service. GOOD JOB!

Von Dorothy 2014-03-22 19:33:56

Wow, this dress fit great! It is the most beautiful dress I have ever bought. I received a lot of compliments on the evening party. Will definitely buy more dresses from here. Thank you so much.

Von HebeWright 2014-03-21 04:08:30

A friend of mine introduced me about the site and I tried to order the dress since I was on a tight budget. I am really lucky to have known this place. It saved me. I love you guys.

Von Karrin Harvey 2014-03-16 03:20:56

I am more than happy to receive this dress and I don't know say anything. Wonderful dress, The colours are in perfect uniform with each other and the design is so beautiful.

Von Kelly 2014-03-14 19:58:57

I received the dress today and it is the one I am looking for. It arrived quickly, and in great shape. I need a few adjustments but otherwise the dress fit me perfectly. Well worth every penny.

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96