A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Tüll Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Tüll Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #018002491

Preis: 132.21

Originalpreis: € 187.39  Ersparnis  € 55.18

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 132.21
4.8 (Basiert auf 6 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Cinderella 2015-12-28 03:44:04

The dress is really lovely and elegant. It's the same as that in the picture. Good material, neat stitching and perfect fit! I am also very pleased with the customer service. Thanks

Von snysnymrik5 2013-12-29 03:52:02

Thank you very much for the dress! It's very beautiful, especially in black colour. I got it a bit larger and longer than I needed but I made it fit me.
My look was gorgeous!


Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-29 22:41:59

Hello Snysnymrik5, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy dresses add to your charms.

Von VictoriaSL 2014-03-17 04:31:37

Totally gorgeous. Perfect custom fit. Love this dress. I had it made in Royal Blue and got a heavy of compliments from my family and friends. They said they will go to JJsHouse too. Very happy with my purchase, quick delivery and great price

Von Joanne 2012-03-12 15:19:23

Do you have a picture of this dress in royal blue? Could you send me a picture of the beading on this dress in more detail please.

Von Louise 2011-10-11 11:38:06

I was wondering is the colour of the dress in the picture available and are the colours in the colour chart accurate?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-11 21:47:58

Hi Louise,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now.As for the color chart , you can order one from us to feel it in reality. Here is the link for you:http://www.jjshouse.com/swatch-c33/?la=fromnavmenu.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Niamh 2011-10-08 10:00:08

hi, I am having a little trouble making up my mind on which colour to go for could you please send me images of this dress in other colours. Also which blue is the blue in the photo is it royal blue or just blue? I am also wondering would it be possible to put thin straps on the dress like spagetti straps that could be taken off if not required. Thanks in advance for your help.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-08 20:04:53

Hi Niamh,

Thank you for contacting us.

I would like to attach some pictures of the dress we made before and a picture of our fabric swatch in Satin(material of this dress) for your reference.Hope they would be helpful to you. The exact color in the picture is not available now. Also, we can add straps to it. Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 53.27 € 26.62 Ersparnis € 26.64
  • € 71.34 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 36.16
  • € 237.80 € 133.16 Ersparnis € 104.64
  • € 57.07 € 28.53 Ersparnis € 28.55
  • € 13.32 € 7.22 Ersparnis € 6.10
  • € 9.51 € 4.75 Ersparnis € 4.77
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 76.10 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 40.91
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.05 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.03
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 30.40 € 11.12 Ersparnis € 19.28
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 95.10 € 47.55 Ersparnis € 47.55