A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007004109

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 159.90  Ersparnis  € 59.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
4.9 (Basiert auf 141 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von mslafond67 2013-11-04 13:49:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My Bridesmaid's loved their dresses and they all fit perfectly

Von Helen 2012-12-24 21:29:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

one of my colleagues will be married. she wants me to buy bridesmaid dresses for bridesmaids. i see many dresses and find this dress is the perfect one. I ordered two dresses form this website. certainly, I read some information about this website. i believe this website. finally, the dresses does not make me disappointed.nice dresses.

Von ginou 2012-11-26 21:48:49

First time ordered from you. Dress arrived promptly and looked exactly like the picture. We ordered the custom version and it fit beautifully! 100% happy with our purchase. The price was great too! We will definitely order again! Thanks.

Von Tamra Pease 2012-04-01 09:49:13

Thanks JJHouse for taking my concern into consideration and changing the picture! Now when you are ordering this dress, you know what you are getting. So many people look at pictures and not the description of the material and when they get the dress they are a bit shocked. My sister in law (the bride) did this and is now very stressed about something that should have been easy. thanks!

Von alison waters 2012-03-18 13:49:44

just browesing at the moment, my daughter is getting married september 2013 but like afew dresses at the moment.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-19 01:28:35

Von sandrine franc 2012-03-01 13:18:31

merci pour cette magnifique robe qui me va à ravir et un délai rapide encore merci je recommande votre site à mas amies
merciiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Von Kimberley-Jane 2012-02-12 00:22:49

Is the color of the dress in the presented picture gold?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-12 21:10:41

Hi Kimberley,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the exact color in the picture is not available here . While it is very similar to Gold. I have attached some pictures of it in Gold for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von NINS 2012-02-04 15:39:16

WHAT COLOUR IS THIS DRESS, I HAVE ALREADY BOUGHT THE FABRIC SWATCH BUT CANNOT FIND THIS COLOUR IN UNDER THE TAFFETA SECTION
THANKS

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-04 18:29:16

Hi Nins,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the exact color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is similar to Gold. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Gold for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Abbi Arthur 2012-01-28 09:30:14

Hi,

Could you let me know what material the dress in the picture is please? You emailed a photo of dress in fuschia is it tafetta? I think the dress shown is made in satin.....is that correct?

Abbi

Von Malini 2012-01-27 01:35:10

Hi I will like to order this dress for my four bridesmaids, however I want this dress in like a burnt orange colour. Do you know if you are able to make them in that colour?

 1 - 10 von 141 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00