A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007001070

Preis: 105.93

Originalpreis: € 147.91  Ersparnis  € 41.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 105.93
5 (Basiert auf 4 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von lisa 2011-09-22 08:33:38

Can this dress be made in tafetta in regency color? As this color is not in the options?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-22 22:34:20

Hi lisa,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, we can .Actually, we have more colors than those in the color drop down list. Please write down the color you want in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Lindsey 2011-09-06 07:49:46

Hi there,

I get married in June next year and love these dresses. My bridesmaids are still trying to lose weight so I will not be ordering untill Jan/Feb of next year. Will you still be able to make this dress next year? Can you also make Wraps to match?

Thanks,

Lindsey

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-07 01:15:47

Hi Lindsey,

Thanks for your mail.

Please do not worry. The dress will be still available next year.

Please order the wrap you need with this link:http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=wrap.

Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Leng 2011-08-22 13:33:58

Do you have wraps in color gold which I can match with this gown? Can u be able to ship the wraps and gown at the same time if I order both?Thanks.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-22 22:00:23

Hi Leng,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please go this link to choose the wrap you like :http://www.jjshouse.com/wraps-c13/.
Of course ,we can make the wraps and gown delivered together . You 'd better order them at one time with one order number.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von kayleigh 2011-06-02 08:05:12

hi was wondering if you could tell me the colour of this thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-06-02 08:42:57

 1 - 4 von 4 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00