A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Lace Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Lace Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #007001807

Preis: 124.92

Originalpreis: € 138.92  Ersparnis  € 14.00

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 124.92
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Piritta 2012-12-06 23:57:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am 5'7", 140 pounds and the size i have chosen fits perfectly; not too loose, not too slim. It hits the floor right,and the length is perfect

Von kelly 2011-11-04 13:15:00

hi could you please send me a picture of this dress in grape and the back of the dress please so i can see if its zip or lace up ! thanks kelly

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-04 19:30:42

Hi kelly ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, normally, we make it with zipper up.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von miss lewis 2011-08-31 12:22:30

Hi JJsHouse
I think this dress is very nice, can you send me a picture of it in blue satin with blue lace. Then also can you send me a picture of the dress in blue satin with ivory lace, as soon as possible.
Thank you very much!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-31 23:20:58

Hi,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please order the sash separately with this web link: http://www.jjshouse.com/sashes-c15/.
 

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in the colors you requested for the moment.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von kyleigh 2011-08-29 05:27:24

hi could you send me a picture of this dress all in red and another pic with ivory lace and the dress in red. thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-30 01:52:59

Hi kyleigh,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in Burgundy for your reference for we don't have pictures of it in red now. Hope they would also be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Carly 2011-08-26 15:39:29

hi
i was just wondering if you can send me a picture of this dress in red and is it a lace up or zip up back?? thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-26 22:51:52

Hi Carly ,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in Burgundy for  your reference.Hope they would be helpful to you.
Normally , the dress is made with zipper up.Please know that.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Alison 2011-06-20 05:34:06

I love this dress, if i ordered it in Grape, would the lace at the top of the dress be in grape as well?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-06-21 02:03:16

Hi Alison,
 
Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com
 
Yes, the dress and the lace at the top of the dress can be in grape.
 
Also the lace can be made in other colors according to your specifications.
 
Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.
 

Von kimberley 2011-06-16 13:55:38

is this dress shown in champagne? Do you have any pictures of it in other colours? I was thinking either sage or gold, its difficult to get an idea of how the colours will contrast with the lace.
Love the dress.
Thanks
Kimberley

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-06-17 01:22:04

Hi Kimberly,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com

Yes, the dress of pictures is in Champagne.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch
We have single color swatch which only needs US$5.99. We also have 39-color with 7-piece fabric swatch, which needs US$26.99. Both are free shipping if you choose super saver shipping.

For the moment, our dresses and shipping service are on sales promotion. We highly recommend placing the order to us and you will enjoy a 45% -50% off for dresses and shipping service, which would surely save a lot of money for you.

Please feel free to contact if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von kimberley 2011-06-16 13:53:56

Hi is this dress shown in champagne? I like the colour buts its hard to compare to the electronic colour guide. Do you have a picture of this in any other colours? I was thinking sage or gold? Its difficult to get an idea of how the lace detail will work with other colours.
Thanks!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-06-17 01:21:08

Hi Kimberly,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com

Yes, the dress of pictures is in Champagne.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch
We have single color swatch which only needs US$5.99. We also have 39-color with 7-piece fabric swatch, which needs US$26.99. Both are free shipping if you choose super saver shipping.

For the moment, our dresses and shipping service are on sales promotion. We highly recommend placing the order to us and you will enjoy a 45% -50% off for dresses and shipping service, which would surely save a lot of money for you.

Please feel free to contact if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Shelly 2011-03-29 21:48:46

Does this dress come with the shawl?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-03-29 22:36:09

Von Linsey Kortgard 2011-03-04 15:29:43

Can you get color swatches for samples? Sometimes colors can look so differently on a computer as to what they really come like. Please let me know...thank you.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-03-04 23:38:53

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00