A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel #007004115

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 149.91  Ersparnis  € 49.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
5 (Basiert auf 22 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Irene González 2012-11-12 21:22:23

Hola, me encantó el vestido presentado en la fotografía. Tengo algunas preguntas, ¿tienen en existencia el color del vestido que aparece en la foto?, ¿si hago mi pedido hoy, cuándo sería la fecha en que llegaría con envío expedito?. Soy de León, Guanajuato, México.

Saludos y gracias.

Von lyn cullum 2012-03-25 06:06:20

This dress is everything your picture and description says , my daughter was delighted she truely looks like a princess!

Von kimberley english 2012-02-25 13:00:08

Hi i will be ordering order this dress in hunter green-do u have any pics please in this colour and with a sage sash and an ivory sash-which do u think would look nicer? many thanks.x

Von clara 2012-02-19 23:18:32

C'est mon premier achat chez JJsHouse et je suis plutot satisfaite.
Le tissu est de bonne qualité et la finission sont
irreprochable.
Merci encore

Von claire 2012-02-09 11:50:46

hello any chance i can see this dress in blue with white sash?? we are after a poolblue/aqua blue/ tiffany along these lines for colour

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-09 18:56:04

Hi Claire,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

Would you please kind tell us if there is anything else you want to know about our items?




We are looking forward to hearing from you soon.
 

Von Emma 2011-11-14 10:47:30

Are the sizes American sizes or UK sizes??

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-14 20:06:58

Hi Emma ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, we have our own sizes, You can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose a size (standard size or custom size) which can fit you well.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von emma 2011-10-12 22:06:01

hello, is the color of the dress in the picture available now or will be anytime soon. i'm totally in love with the colors that show on the picture.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-12 22:36:29

Hi Emma,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now .I am not sure when we will have it. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Satin (material of this dress)  for your reference. Hope it would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von natasha 2011-10-11 10:55:19

hi there i was seeing if u could make that dress for flower girls aswell as bridemaids or is it just bridemaids since i would like my bridemaid and flowergirls wearing the same thank you natasha

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-11 22:06:16

Hi Natasha ,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we make our dresses from scratch , you can choose choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page .Then, we will know . Also, you can to to this link for more options of flower girl dresses:http://www.JJsHouse.com/flower-girl-dresses-c10/?la=fromnavmenu.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Fonz 2011-10-05 05:01:27

Hi,
could you please send me some pictures of this dress in pink and silver please. Im thinking of ordering pink dress with silver sash and silver dress with pink sash.

Thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-06 23:54:43

Hi Fonz,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Burgundy and a picture of our fabric swatch in Satin(material of the dress)for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von claire 2011-09-29 13:37:26

Hi could you please send me a pick of this dress in blue with ivory sash and light sky blue with ivory sash
Thanks!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-29 22:00:40

Hi Claire,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Grape for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 22 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00