A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n) #007004146

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 145.91  Ersparnis  € 45.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
4.9 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von sue 2012-11-29 21:44:59

We were so pleased when we opened the package and saw it was exactly the colour we thought it would be and the fabric was beautiful. We ordered a size 8 and it fits her like it was tailor-made for her. It looks beautiful on her! Thanks.

Von Maxine Montgomery 2012-08-15 01:28:55

Hi there. Is it possible for straps to be fitted to this dress? Thanks so much. Maxine

Von PAOLA SUBIA 2012-05-09 12:24:42

Buenos Dias, Estoy intentando pagar y no me permite, quisera que me ayuden a verificar como se debe pagar, necesito ver una foto de la parte de atras del vestido

Von PSD 2012-05-08 13:35:31

Buenas Tardes.

Es posible ver la foto de la parte de atras del vestido? Que tan pegado es el vestido en la cadera

Von Verónica 2012-05-07 08:29:34

Me podrían mandar fotos en color Grape con el cinturón Lilac? Gracias!

Von Leah 2012-03-29 15:50:04

Is it possible to get a picture of this dress in grape with a silver, white or lilac sash?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-30 03:46:53

Von illona belous 2012-01-27 15:37:19

Hello :) is it possible to sew this dress in a charcoal color?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-01-27 18:42:53

Hi illona,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we have made. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

I attached one picture of the satin colors we have. Please check the picture to see if our silver color is ok or not to you.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

We have single- fabric swatch which only needs US$5.99. We also have 28-color with 6-piece fabric swatch, which needs US$26.99. Both are free shipping if you choose super saver shipping.

Is that ok to you?

Hope to hear from you soon!

Have a nice weekend!

Von claudia 2011-09-24 13:46:20

could you send me picture of the back of the dress in chocolate with a champagne sash please

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-26 04:10:49

Hi Claudia,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Black for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von April Sochacki 2011-09-21 07:53:08

You have a good product

Von Louise 2011-09-12 06:39:07

Hi
I was wondering what the colour combination is hat you have used in the picture? As i am looking for a latte/cappaucino shade dress with chocolate sash for my wedding in March i would be looking at ordering 6 dresses.

Many thanks
Louise

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-13 00:46:40

Hi Louise,

Thank you for contacting us.
 

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now.We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now.I have attached a picture of our fabric swatch in Satin (material of this dress) for your reference. Hope it would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00