A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel #007001774

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 148.91  Ersparnis  € 48.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
5 (Basiert auf 32 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Philippa woodgate 2012-07-08 11:08:12

Hi, I was wondering whether the sash in the above dress is stitched onto the dress or does it come as a seperate item? If it does come sewn into the dress, do you have to have the tie at the back of the dress, or can it be removed to leave just the rouched part of the sash attached to the dress? Please can you send me a picture of the dress in silver with a regency sash, regency with an ivory sash, and grape with an ivory sash. Thank you for your help in the above matter. Kind Regards P

Von D 2011-09-29 11:29:17

May i please see this dress in sage and green please, and can the sash be pink please...

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-29 22:36:50

Hi There,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also,we can make the sash in pink.Please write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Emma 2011-09-14 13:35:37

Could you please let me know what the colour of the sash is on the above dress

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-14 20:53:10

Hi Emma,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the exact color in the picture is not available . But the color of this sash is very similar to chocolate. I would like to attach a picture of fabric swatch in Satin( material of this dress) for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von kelly 2011-09-06 12:49:41

Hi could you please tell me if you do this dress in a plum or deep purple or if indeed you do any of your bridesmaid dresses in a plum or deep purple thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-06 22:04:41

Hi kelly,

Thanks for your mail.

Could you kindly send us some pictures of the dress you mentioned? There are some variations of this color and we need to check which color you refer to.

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Leanne O Connell 2011-09-01 11:18:56

Hi could you show me a picture of this dress in black with a fuschia pink sash. I am looking for 4 bridesmaid dresses in black with a fuschia pink dress. Is there any that you would recommend. Thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-01 22:32:10

Hi Leanne,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in Black with black sash for your reference. Hope they would also be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Emma Penketh 2011-08-30 07:14:30

Can you please send me a picture of this dress in brown with the champagne sash.

Emma

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-31 00:02:44

Hi Emma,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in Black for your reference for we don't have pictures of it in Brown now .Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Becky 2011-08-28 11:54:26

Can you please send me a picture of this dress in grape with a grape sash and grape with an ivory sash please? Can i also see the back please? Would like to show my bridesmaids?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-28 20:30:24

Hi Becky,

Thank you very much for your mail.
 

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Jill Hazle 2011-08-20 09:02:11

could you please send me a picture of this dress in lilac, lavender, grape and any other colour of purple thanks.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-22 00:00:03

Hi Jill,

See the dress in lilac and grape.

Von Claire 2011-07-26 07:24:30

I love the dress in the colours shown but i understand there not available anymore which is a big shame, however i'm looking to order four dresses is there a way you could send me a picture of the dress in the colours i want so i can see what it looks like together before ordering. Is this something you could do?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-26 20:57:29

Hi Claire,

Thank you very much for your mail.
 

This dress is made of satin and I attached our 39-color-satin for your reference. The 39 colors in the pictures are all available.

 

Could you kindly tell us which colors you take interested in?


We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Forsyth 2011-07-21 02:58:45

The sash on the waist is removable from the dress, isn't it?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-21 03:00:14


Thank you for your question.

The sash on the wasit of this dress is not removable and it cannot be unattached from the dress.

Welcome to shop at JJsHouse.com!

 1 - 10 von 32 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00