A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Bestickt Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Bestickt Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert #007000894

Preis: 126.91

Originalpreis: € 179.89  Ersparnis  € 52.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 126.91
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Debra 2014-01-20 10:44:44

Hi there I orded 3 of these dresses and the first one arrived yesterday and i was so happy with it. It looked so much better in person than the pick was such a beautiful deep purple we are very happy thanks for the quick service and shipping to New Zealand

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-21 01:19:18

Dear Debra, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

Von Diane Blake 2012-02-20 23:35:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered 12 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. Also a flowergirl dress. They are absolutely stunning. The quality is exceptional. I did custom measurements and they fit lovely. If anyone is slightly nervous about ordering from abroad i for one can say i would use JJsHouse again and i will be telling others. Thank you so much you have made my day xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Von jan 2011-09-05 15:12:11

hi could you please send me a picture if possible of the dress in silver a friend of mine is wanting all her bridesmaids in silver and with me being a plus size i think this dress would really suit me

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-05 21:53:41

Hi Jan,


Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in silver you requested for the moment.

Please note that there are a little color aberrations between the real items and those of pictures. If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Renee 2011-08-09 16:51:12

Is it possible to add straps to this dress? If so, could you please send me pictures of the type of strap(s) that could be added. Also, if this dress were ordered in the color red with a cream colored sash, what color would the embellishment at the top of the bust line be? Would it be cream?
Thank you!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-09 19:47:07

Hi Renee,

Thank you very much for your mail.

We can add spaghetti straps to this dress. And t will take 15 USD more to add the spaghetti straps. Just write down your requirementsin theSpecial Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

As for the extra fee, please go to http://www.jjshouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to complete the order. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to 15 and click add to cart. We would also appreciate it if you can tell us the number of the dress order in the Special Instructions column.

 

The embellishment at the top of the bust line will be made in the same color as that of sash. Please know that.

 

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Tyrah 2011-08-08 21:54:36

I am looking to get this dress to use as a wedding dress but since i have a large bust i would like straps. I was wondering if that was possible and what they would look like

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-08 23:24:47

Hi Tyrah,

Thank you very much for your mail.
Please choose the custom size for your dress and this dress can be made with spaghetti straps.
 

It will take 15 USD more to add the straps. Just write down your requirementsin theSpecial Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

As for the extra fee,please go to http://www.jjshouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044tocomplete the order. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to 15 and click add to cart. We would also appreciate it if you can tell us the number of the dress order in the Special Instructions column.

 

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

 

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Emma 2011-07-31 11:12:36

Hi is it possible to add straps onto this dress. many thanks in advance

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-31 21:28:20

Hi Emma,

Thank you very much for your mail.

We can add spaghetti straps or wide straps to this dress and I attached pictures of the 2 styled of straps for your reference.

Could you kindly tell us which styled of straps you need to add to this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Terri Fontenot 2011-07-10 14:25:47

Ok I Was sure on the 1st dress i picked out but this one speaks to me as well., Awww, Mann, I Gotta Stop Looking.,!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-13 01:54:35

Hi Terri,

Thank you for your appreciation for our items.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Roshen Kaye 2011-06-16 18:54:54

Can you post a close up of the details on the top half of the dress? Thank you.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-06-17 01:53:17

Hi Roshen,

Thank you for your questions.

There is some ruffle and beading work on the bust area. Also there is sash for decoration on the waist.

We have sent a picture similar to the item 894 for your reference.

For the moment, our dresses and shipping service are on sales promotion. We highly recommend placing the order to us and you will enjoy a 45% -50% off for dresses and shipping service, which would surely save a lot of money for you.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von nikki richardson 2011-03-14 13:06:30

Do you a distriutor here in the USA? That way if alteations are needed, i can get them done?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-03-15 08:43:12

Von Rachel Salyers 2011-03-02 12:23:06

If the dress will be a sage color, then can the embellishments & ruffles be in a cream color? Or do the embellishments remain in the red color? If changes can be made, then how do you indicate this when you order your dress?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-03-06 17:37:38

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00